Chelsea House Pool & Gardens

,  |  Telephone:
4.58 - based on 235 reviews

The staff at The Chelsea House are amazing. Always willing to help and doing so with a smile. Great, clean, relaxing place. Thank you for being my reset button. :)

Be well and see you soon. — Pete Suttle

By: on September 8, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Chelsea House Pool & Gardens

5 / 5


The Chelsea House and Garden was an amazing experience! My boyfriend and I went to spend the long weekend at key west. This was his first time in key west so I was making sure that his experience was great. Choosing this hotel was an excellent choice. It’s close to Duval street and to all the night life but yet quiet enough to enjoy some peace. I would recommend anyone to go to this bed and breakfast. The staff was awesome. Helpful in recommending places to go eat, do etc.  Looking forward to my next stay there!

Yamy

By: on September 8, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Chelsea House Pool & Gardens

5 / 5


The Chelsea House was quiet and the breakfast was great. Also, the staff was very pleasant.

By: on September 8, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Chelsea House Pool & Gardens

4 / 5


I would definitely recommend Chelsea House. The staff was very friendly and helpful and asked several times if our accommodation was ok. They recommended a restaurant (LaTeDa) which turned out to be wonderful. The food was excellent and the show upstairs was very entertaining.
Our room was clean and beds very comfortable. The breakfast was the only drawback. It consisted of coffee, orange juice, local pastries, toast, etc. The breakfast could be improved with scrambled eggs/bacon or sausage (some hot items).  I do not consider this a reason for not returning. I definitely would stay here again.

Thank you staff. You were great.

By: on September 3, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Chelsea House Pool & Gardens

4 / 5


The hotel was clean and charming.  I loved the breakfast by the pool and the staff was great (very friendly and accommodating)  My group really enjoyed themselves and would definitely come back again to stay.  Can’t stop talking about it…. great experience.

By: on September 2, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Chelsea House Pool & Gardens

5 / 5


We only stayed one night at the Chelsea House. It was a nice room, except bathroom was a little too small. We had a balcony room on the 3rd floor with a beautiful view of trees and the pool next door. Breakfast was great by the pool.

Staff was also very welcoming. Answered all of my questions and even recommended some great spots. The manager was also great.

By: on September 2, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Chelsea House Pool & Gardens

4 / 5


We have traveled to the Keys numerous times over the years and this was undoubtedly the best place we have stayed. The room was neat, clean and spacious. The property is charming  and the location cannot be better.  The staff was more than accommodating and courteous, and the breakfast served each morning was wonderful. We thank them all for an awesome vacation and are already planning our next stay at the Chelsea House.

By: on September 1, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Chelsea House Pool & Gardens

5 / 5


This is a great place to stay when visiting Key West.  It was walking distance to Duval Street, and the staff was very knowledgable about what was going on in the area.  The check-in/check-out process was easy, and the room was clean. Breakfast was served by the pool, which was nice.  I would definitely stay here again, and I’d also recommend it to a friend.

By: on August 31, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Chelsea House Pool & Gardens

5 / 5


I had a wonderful stay at Chelsea House. The front desk staff are so nice and helpful and check-in was so easy. I love the fact that have onsite parking for people who drive to Key West. The only thing that I would like to see changed is maybe  a little more to offer in the breakfast, but it really wasn’t a problem.

By: on August 29, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Chelsea House Pool & Gardens

5 / 5


Very nice hotel. Great location to all Key West attactions. It was great not to have to use the car all the time. Decent breakfast. Nice pool. Nice room. The hospitality desk was good at arranging a boat cruise for us. Would definitely stay there again and have already recommended it to friends planning trips to Key West.

By: on August 26, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Chelsea House Pool & Gardens

4 / 5