Key Lime Inn

,  |  Telephone:
4.72 - based on 439 reviews

We were very impressed with Key Lime.  From the moment we walked in we were  very pleased with the room.  It was quaint, clean and comfortable.  Plenty of room to walk around.  Enjoyed the outdoor patio and chairs and also the chairs and swing under the trees.

By: on September 10, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


We recently rode our Harley’s from Atlanta to Key West with another couple.  We really enjoyed our stay at the Key Lime Inn!  The grounds are spotless and cozy.  The rooms were clean and relaxing to stay inn.  They even smelled like lime!  The Inn was quick to ensure that our bikes were safely parked out of the parking lot (to ensure they were not hit by cars) and close to our rooms.  Very biker friendly. The staff were extremely helpful during our stay and made recommendations for great places to eat.  We will definitely choose to stay at this location again when we return to Key West.

By: on September 9, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


My fiance and I stayed at the Key Lime Inn for Labor Day weekend this year and had an amazing time! Two of my friends recommended this place, and I’m so glad they told us to stay there!  The rooms were beautiful and the staff was so nice…Especially the two ladies at the front desk. They were very friendly and helpful!   Our favorite place to go while in town was Irish Kevin’s. We ended up there every day! :)  I will be telling all my friends they need to stay here!

By: on September 8, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


My company brings either my business partner or I to Key West six times a year.   We have tried several hotels and Bed and Breakfast places, but have found the Key Lime Inn to always be clean, with updated rooms and friendly staff.   This is now our go to place whenever one of us are in Key West.

By: on September 8, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


The hotel was clean, neat in appearance and beautiful. Service from the ladies at the front desk was polite and inviting at all times. I’d definitely consider staying at this hotel again in the future.

By: on September 8, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

4 / 5


I think this is the fourth time I stayed at the Key Lime Inn.  It won’t be my last.  The place is perfect and the staff is very helpful, especially JoAnne.

See you again in a couple of months.

Thanks

Steven Hebert

 

 

By: on September 8, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


My name is Sylvester Hart we stayed at the Key Lime Inn on dates august 12 ,13 and 14. We had a great time, the room was very clean.  I enjoyed the fact that we felt safe and appreciated the closeness to Duval street.  We also took pictures on the swings. My wife and I felt like kids again. The continental breakfast was very good also.  If I came back to Key West 100 times I would always stay at the Key Lime Inn.

By: on September 3, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

4 / 5


My wife and I recently have had the privilege to stay at the Key Lime Inn, Key West FL for the fifth time.  The property is fantastically located within walking distance to many wonderful museums, art galleries, restaurants, shops, bars, and all sorts of water related activities.  If you are not always up for walking, bicycle and scooter rentals are conveniently available.  The property is always kept up exceptionally well and the rooms by the pool have been quite nicely refashioned since our last stay.  The inclusive breakfast is perfect to get you rejuvenated for another day in paradise with a great variety of delicious choices.  The staff have always been amazing; they are extremely courteous, friendly, professional and willing to assist.  Thanks again for a truly wonderful stay…

By: on September 2, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


The staff is amazing, knowledgeable and so friendly.  Checking in and out was a breeze.  Melissa told us about the best places to go and gladly made reservations for us.  For drinks (Camille’s for their bacon-infused Bloody Mary’s), meals (Better than Sex for dessert) and sunset cruise (Sebago has the best bang for the buck). She really made our trip a special getaway. The individual cabin was beautiful and very clean.  We loved the modern furniture and comfortable layout of the room.   Due to the very warm weather, we were not able to enjoy the cute private patio.  The grounds of the hotel are immaculate and what a bonus to have a parking lot at a centrally located hotel. Very few hotels have this. The pool area was perfect for a dip and it was thoughtful to have noodles for the guest to use. The included continental breakfast was just what we wanted – eggs, yogurt, cereal, bagels, juice, coffee, muffins and other baked goods. My only complaint is that the a/c unit in our room was a bit loud.  We will definitely recommend the hotel to others and look forward to coming back!

By: on September 2, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


Our stay at the Key Lime Inn was wonderful. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The room service was very good and very accommodating. The free continental breakfast provided was very good. Free parking was a great amenity. The Inn was in a good location two blocks from Duval Street nearer to the Southernmost area of Duval. Unfortunately my two favorite restaurants were located on the Northern side. I would recommend making reservations at “Latitudes” for lunch and take advantage of Happy Hour at the “Boat House”. My wife and I really enjoyed the food at both places. Key Lime Pie at Kermit’s was also good. A nice and different dessert place was “Better Than Sex” that is located very near the Inn. The Inn is lovely. Wish we had more time to relax. So much to do on the Island and surrounding water. I would recommend the Inn to friends.

By: on September 2, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

4 / 5