Albury Court Hotel

1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33030 USA  |  Telephone: 305-294-9870
4.67 - based on 1216 reviews

The hotel has modern room that are clean and classy. It’s quiet and in a great location away from the commotion, but close enough to dive in with a quick walk or bike ride. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating when I arrived early.

By: on August 22, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Both receptionists were very polite, knowledgeable about the area for dining and touring, very helpful, it was great being able to use pool and rest room after touring and before boarding the ferry. The breakfast was perfect as was the room/outside area and pool area. I will definitely return on my next visit to Key West and will always recommend Albury Court Hotel.

By: on August 22, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


What did we like about Albury Court?
1. Location
2. Perfect size room
3. Room was clean, modern, close to car
4. The staff was so very helpful, from check in to house keeping to breakfast crew. We asked questions, they had great suggestions!
5. Had originally asked for quiet room in back, the staff offered a better 1st floor room that they said should be equally quiet and it was perfect.

Our friends were in room next to us, we all sat out on the front porch and enjoyed. *while sitting on porch talking, a woman and her son/daughter in law walked by and stopped and she said that she and her husband lived in this building and this same unit 40 years ago in 1977, when it was a house made into efficiency apts. She described how KW preserves the historical outsides of the buildings and so she recognized it. We of course let them look inside, other than being modernized it was same setup as her efficiency. What a neat experience as we learned some of the history of the area. They will book at Albury Court their next visit just because it was her actual home so many years ago!

Great trip, awesome staff, so nice and helpful and accommodating, we just wished we could’ve stayed longer!

What didn’t we like?
Only about the car alarm by a nearby resident that went off multiple times however that had NOTHING to do with the hotel. The street parking was great and spot we found was directly in front of the room.

The only thing we needed was a microwave however that was not a problem, we’re just spoiled with the convenience. It would be an added bonus, that’s all. Cannot wait to book another trip!

By: on August 22, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We really have appreciated the atmosphere of the hotel.

By: on August 20, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


We had a great stay – 5 nights total.  The location was great, and the staff was wonderful and helpful. From the room cleaning lady, the great breakfast lady, to the nice ladies in the front office too! We’ll be back again for sure as we enjoyed the clean room and everything about the property. Thank you!, Scott & Amber

By: on August 18, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Very nice hotel with lots of character. Quite and well maintained. Very nice sitting areas with lush green natural plants.  Beautiful swimming pool and after a hot day of walking around Key West you can come back to the hotel for a  refreshing glass of fresh ice tea! Look forward to saying here again in the near future.  Great location to all of the Key West must do and see sights!

By: on August 15, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Albury Court is a cute place to stay in Key West. We stayed on the side where the pool was outside our door. Clean, comfortable rooms. Would stay again.

By: on August 15, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


My husband and I stayed here for two nights for Lobsterfest and had a wonderful stress free stay. Check in was great and easy. The front desk woman was very helpful in pointing out somethings to do and was very nice and accommodating. Our room was very clean and was plenty big enough for us to not feel cramped and the AC was perfect for how hot it would get in the day for August. Big shower and little fridge for our drinks and a safe we’re very handy. Is a ten min walk to Duval street which wasn’t bad at all. Would love to stay again. Have already referred to a few friends at work. Would like to try some of the other Historic Key West Inns since we enjoyed our stay here so much.

By: on August 15, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


The Albury Court Hotel is an excellent place to stay. My family and I have been stay at the Albury Court Hotel for our yearly trip for several yrs. It’s a quaint little place that’s like a home away from home.

By: on August 15, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


The room was GREAT, the facility was GREAT, the location was GREAT and the staff were awesome.  We really enjoyed our stay ..  The only thing we didn’t like, was the pool was extremely HOT. Although not enough to keep us out of the pool 🙂 We would both recommend this hotel to anyone and we would go back again 🙂

 

By: on August 14, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5