Albury Court Hotel

1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33030 USA  |  Telephone: 305-294-9870
4.67 - based on 1154 reviews

This was our fifth stay at Albury Court Hotel. This trip we brought good friends along and they were very happy with the property, all the amenities, and the proximity to all that Key West has to offer. We’ll stay at Albury Court on our next visit and I’m sure they will the next time they visit Key West.

By: on May 1, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We stayed at the Albury Court Hotel for 5 nights, we have stayed in a number of different properties over the years in Key West, and this one is by far our favorite and we had the best room in the house! We plan on returning and will make sure we get the same room. Room was clean and staff very pleasant. The pool area was private and we used it every day. We look forward to returning. Thank you.

By: on May 1, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Our stay at Albury Court Hotel was perfect in every way. The accommodations, the location and the staff were all amazing. Patti was so helpful with suggestions on the local entertainment (live music) scene she answered all our questions, we couldn’t have asked for anything better. Albury Court is the perfect oasis, far enough from Duval to relax but close enough to walk a couple blocks and be in the heart of it all. The short walk from the hotel through the beautiful residential streets  filled with grand historic homes is enjoyable and adds to the charm and experience of Key West.

Albury Court Hotel and the Historic Key West Inns hotels are definitely the place to stay. We will be back!

By: on May 1, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Every time my husband and I stay at the Albury Court Hotel we know we are going to have a great stay! The staff are amazingly nice and the rooms are always spotless! This is always my number one place to stay! We will be back for sure!

By: on May 1, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


I completely enjoyed my stay at Albury Court Hotel!  Having a room directly off the courtyard created such a peaceful, relaxing environment for me.  It was so easy to step outside my room with a glass of wine and a good book to enjoy reading in the evening by the pool. The room itself had everything I needed, from a comfortable bed to the mini-fridge.  Directions to the mini-mart were right there in the room and Bien just down the road was a great find for dinner on my first night!

One of the desk staff (and I’m sorry I missed her name) helped me get a cab Friday evening around 5-6pm .  She was technically off of work but had noticed me standing across the street waiting for the cab I called.  She stopped on her way home and helped me flag someone down.  She didn’t have to do that, but I greatly appreciated it!  I told my husband I knew right where we are staying on our next trip to Key West.

By: on May 1, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


We arrived off of the Ft. Myers Key West Express and were pleasantly surprised that our room was ready at 1 pm. The room was inviting, cool, and clean. Decorating was contemporary. After a long day of being out, the room was quiet. Staff was very helpful, friendly, and willing to help in whatever way was needed. Breakfast was more than ample and staff again helped out and kept the area clean and inviting. Pool area gravel was the only drawback as you entered and exited the pool or moved around at breakfast. I would definitely consider a stay again.

Thank you , Terry Schubert

By: on May 1, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We always have a good time staying at Albury Court Hotel.

By: on May 1, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


We count the months, then weeks, then days until our time to return to the Albury Court Hotel. Our favorite room overlooks the pool, where we enjoy a delicious poolside breakfast each morning.  The staff, as a whole, are friendly, courteous and a pleasure to meet daily.  As we spend each day on Duval Street, it is an easy walk from the Albury Court to the Boardwalk, to Mallory Square, Sunset Pier down to the Southernmost Cafe and shop all the great stores along the way.  We enjoy all of Key West each day, and look forward to returning to the Albury Court Hotel each evening to relax on our upper deck with a cocktail in hand, energizing ourselves for the next glorious day.

By: on April 18, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Albury Court Hotel was exactly what we expected and needed. Although the hotel was small, it was clean and charming and that was all that mattered! The front staff was EXTREMELY nice and helpful. The check in and check out process could not have been any easier. We had a great stay and would definitely come back.

By: on April 17, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Stayed at the Albury Court Hotel, super convenient location to the wharf and fine dining.  10 minute walk to Duval St.

Facilities were very clean and well maintained.  Staff was super friendly and helpful.  Would definitely stay there again.

 

By: on April 17, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5