Albury Court Hotel

1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33030 USA  |  Telephone: 305-294-9870
4.67 - based on 998 reviews

My husband and I stayed in Albury Court Hotel for our 3 year anniversary trip and it was the best! This was my first time in key west so I was worried about location but it was perfect! Close to duval and all the touristy spots! The room itself was great, very cozy and clean. We had a great stay in key west and I definitely will come back and stay with the Albury Court Hotel!

By: on July 18, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


The Albury Court Hotel was a great place to stay.  The staff was very friendly and helpful for us when we arrived.  The nice breakfast each day,  got our day off to a great start.  Short walk to Duval St.

By: on July 18, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Albury Court Hotel was the perfect hotel for our stay in Key West. It was located close to the main attractions, but was far enough away to offer a quiet retreat at the end of the day. The amenities were wonderful and staff was kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. I loved having the opportunity to stay in old town while being provided with modern luxuries. Would definitely stay at this boutique hotel in the future. Couldn’t think of a better place to stay.

By: on July 18, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We stayed at Albury Court Hotel for 3 nights, from 3.-6. of July. We were 2 children and 2 adults and were allocated a wonderful and very spacious room, ideal for us. Should we be fortunate enough to be able to return to Key West this hotel (and room) is where we would wish to stay.

By: on July 16, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We are repeat customers who enjoy booking and staying at Albury Court Hotel and Cypress House Hotel each time we visit Key West; which is at least 2+ times a year.  The ease of making a reservation with Historic Key West Inns is refreshing!! The customer service is excellent. We were traveling with another couple and requested rooms next to each other; and of course it was granted! We even requested specific room numbers that we have stayed in before and that was granted. Perfect! Thank you.

My husband and I were traveling to Key West this specific trip to celebrate our 20th Anniversary. When we arrived we saw a handwritten note with candy and champagne in our room! How thoughtful. Way to go the extra mile!

The rooms are always clean and the pool area is always beautiful. We enjoy the breakfast in the mornings. We also enjoy the location! Perfect. We will of course be returning once again to Albury Court and/or Cypress House! Love these places.

We’ve even brought and recommended the properties to our friends.

By: on July 15, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


My fiancé and I came to the Florida Keys for  our vacation. We stayed Thurs-Sun. Great location, walking distance to everything in Key West. Including driving to the other Keys. The staff was very helpful and professional. Our room was spacious and modern. We highly recommend staying at the Albury Court Hotel when you’re in the Keys.

By: on July 12, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


When I called and reserved our stay with Jennifer in reservations she couldn’t have been more accommodating.
Our room was pleasant and we would recommend staying there to our friends.
The only problem was trip was too short.

By: on July 12, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Loved this place. Staff very helpful and friendly.

By: on July 11, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Over the past weekend (July 8 – 10) my husband and I took a much needed break and spent a wonderful vacation at Key West. We stayed at Albury Court Hotel which we found very comfortable and within walking distance to all the attractions that this lovely island had to offer. Upon our arrival on the evening of July 8th, we received a warm welcome from Kaya in the front desk. Kaya was friendly, welcoming and was able to share pertinent information about the area’s attractions and restaurants. She made us feel welcome and for that we are thankful to Kaya!

On Sunday night, Kaya was at the front desk and recommended that we try Caroline’s for dinner. We really enjoyed our dinner at Caroline’s. Kaya was interested to know the dishes we had had so that she could recommend it to other Vegetarian (travelers) if needed. So thoughtful of Kaya!
The room was very comfortable and the presence of roosters on the road made it an interesting morning on Saturday and Sunday.

All in all, my husband and I had a wonderful weekend at Albury Court Hotel and we will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives as well.
A big shout out to Kaya for being so helpful, sincere, friendly and in sharing valuable information about the island with us. We appreciate her assistance very much. It is people like Kaya who make travelers like us, enjoy Key West. Thank you Kaya!

By: on July 11, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


I have been coming to the Albury Court Hotel every time I come to Key West for years. It’s close enough to walk to everything, yet far enough away from the “craziness” of Duval to give the peaceful feel of old Key West. The staff are great and I always have a relaxing time. What more can I say, but, “Thanks Albury Court staff, you were great, again”!

By: on July 11, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5