Albury Court Hotel

1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33030 USA  |  Telephone: 305-294-9870
4.68 - based on 1250 reviews

This is a wonderful little place to stay. Great staff and awesome coffee on the breakfast bar. Will definitely stay again.

By: on January 2, 2018
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Albert Court Hotel had the ideal location for our visit to Key West. The staff was so friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. This was the perfect spot.

By: on December 29, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Excellent hotel with a very convenient location in perfect setting (not too far from the happening areas of Key West but at the same time quite peaceful not to be hassled by outdoor din). The rooms were very nice with all the necessary amenities and keeping the traditional touch. Check-in and check-out process was very convenient and the lady at the time of check-in gave a very good overview of the surroundings and recommendations to make the vacation more enjoyable. A pity that we didn’t stay too long to enjoy more of the city and the hospitality of the hotel.

By: on December 29, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We had a great stay. The room was clean and affordable. Great location. Will certainly return!

By: on December 22, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Pleasantly surprised at how nice the unit was and how large it was.  Breakfast was a nice perk and the pool was small but a great place to get to know some of the other guests.

By: on December 21, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


Affordable, nice room, great location, we’ll be back for sure!

By: on December 21, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Staff couldn’t have been nicer or more professional. Room couldn’t have been cleaner. Would stay here again without a doubt. Close to Lucy’s Retired Surfer, which was also fabulous. Don’t hesitate to reserve.

By: on December 21, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We had a quick one night stay at the Albury Court Hotel when we visited Key West to celebrate my husband’s birthday.  We got there a bit early but were invited to check-in anyway.  Our room was small but adequate for us and clean.  We were surprised by the breakfast provided the next morning, as well.  Delicious bagels, fruit, cereals, juice, and coffee.  The Albury Court Hotel is a few block walk to Duval St. but away from the noise so it makes a nice relaxing getaway.  It is also close to the Key West Express dock which makes it nice if you go to Key West by boat.  The staff was professional and extremely courteous, as well.  We will definitely stay again when we are in Key West.

By: on December 9, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Set in an ideal position within walking distance of the harbor and Duval Street, very clean, lovely rooms, friendly, courteous and helpful staff, ample amenities and very easy check in and out. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family and would return in the future. We especially enjoyed Sloppy Joe’s and the 2 friends bars.

By: on December 7, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


I would recommend Albury Court Hotel to anyone. The staff was very kind and helpful. Couldn’t ask for a place any cleaner. Pretty convenient to Duval Street.

By: on December 7, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5