Albury Court Hotel

1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33030 USA  |  Telephone: 305-294-9870
4.67 - based on 1025 reviews

If you’re looking for a great hotel at a good price and amazing service, this is the one for you. The newly renovated rooms are plush and comfortable and the lobby staff were personable and customer focused. Added bonus – the hotel is just a few blocks from the center of town and Duval Street.

By: on August 17, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Our room at Albury Court Hotel was awesome.  Even though the hotel is about 5 blocks from the energy of Duval St, walking to downtown attractions was very easy. Some of the best restaurants and charter services were only 2 blocks away in the harbor district.

Our room was just right for two with a wonderfully comfortable queen bed and a very effective AC unit. We were in Key West during 97 degree muggy days. The AC kept us nice and chilled.

The bathroom was well appointed with a modern nicely tiled shower.

Breakfast poolside was awesome with lots of food choices and great coffee. Our stay at the hotel was perfect for our visit to Key West.

By: on August 15, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


I would like to say that Kaya at the front desk was very lovely and friendly, she answered all my questions and welcomed us with a smile! The room was small but yet very cute and comfortable and perfect for our stay! The walk wasn’t far from Duval st at all.

By: on August 15, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


To whom it may concern,

We spent a few days in key west in order to go do some diving, spear fishing and lobstering.  What a great time we had, the accommodations at Albury Court Hotel were everything we needed in the heart of key west at a very fair rate.  We would use this location again for future visits.

 

Thank you,

Mark Simmons

By: on August 15, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We were pleased with the cottage style charm of the Albury Court Hotel and loved the friendliness and enthusiasm of the staff. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool-side continental breakfast was just a bonus to the “Keys” style of life.  We would certainly stay here again and have already told friends and family about them!

By: on August 15, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


I couldn’t be happier with my time at the Albury Court Hotel in Key West. The room was great, the staff was friendly, and it was in a perfect location. We arrived a couple of hours before our check-in time and they already had our room ready for us. Also, they allowed us a late check-out when we left. We were also able to leave our luggage in the lobby while we explored the island on our last day before we headed home. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Just an all around great experience. Thank you very much, we will be back for sure!

By: on August 15, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Very clean, well taken care of.  Very courteous staff at front desk.  Enjoyed our stay very much.

By: on August 15, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We started coming to this hotel 15 years ago, my husband and I fell in love with the hotel and continued to stay here.

We lived in California when we started coming down and now live in Fort Lauderdale. We come to Albury Court for our getaway several times a year.

The staff is awesome!!! They always accommodate us when we request our favorite room and go beyond with champagne with a special note when we are celebrating a special event.

We hate leaving but always look forward to our next stay.

Thank you🌺 Kim Fowler

 

By: on August 15, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


My fiance and I had our bachelor/bachelorette party in the same weekend. We had a group of 14 and the Albury Court Hotel was amazing from the moment we called to book! Fantastic customer service. Kaya (I hope I’m remembering her name correctly) was so informative and had an answer for literally every question we had. She was awesome! There was another gentleman working (the weekend of August 12-14th) who was beyond helpful and just so polite. The rooms were awesome, super clean, and nicely decorated. I think it’s safe to say we all had the weekend of a lifetime staying at this hotel and we can’t wait to come back and will definitely be recommending all of their Historic Key West Inns hotels to our friends and family.

Just one small suggestion is bigger trash cans in the hotel rooms. But that was it, loved our stay! Thank you!!!

By: on August 15, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We stayed for 5 nights in the junior suite. Everything was pristine and the service we received was excellent! We couldn’t have stayed at a better place!

We left without our daughter’s doll and a woman called to let us know how we can get it back! I have never received service like that anywhere else and am so thankful because it was one of our daughter’s favorite toys!

Thank you for making our trip supreme!

 

 

By: on August 9, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5