Albury Court Hotel

1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33030 USA  |  Telephone: 305-294-9870
4.68 - based on 1222 reviews

My husband & I stayed at Albury Court Hotel Aug 30-Sept 4 for our 1 year wedding anniversary. From the moment  we arrived everyone there was amazing.We woke up Fri Sept 1 our anniversary & headed out for a walk,when we returned to the room there was a bottle of champagne on ice with a note from the staff saying Happy Anniversary. Everyone there made us feel so welcomed, the breakfast was wonderful, the room was so beautiful. We couldn’t have asked for a better place to celebrate our anniversary. It was our 2nd time staying at Albury Court Hotel, the first was one year before on our honeymoon. We cant wait to come back…Thank you to all the staff for making our stay so special.

Paul & Vickie Strag

By: on September 23, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


The hotel is very cozy. Great location, you can walk to the most important points. Spacious, clean and comfortable room. The breakfast is simple but very good. I highly recommend it.

By: on September 17, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


The trip started out in a rush and we thought we were not going to make our check in time..after calling the staff they was great! They fixed everything just in case we did not make it by 10pm..the rooms were great,the breakfast was just enough to get you started. I would stay here every time i come to Key West..and the distance was perfect for all sites in Key West..the roaster and his family I love seeing every morning

By: on September 4, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


I booked the Albury Court without regards to location and found that it was a very short walk to the Key West Express. Upon arrival it was not even a five minute walk to the hotel. We checked in without incident and the clerk ran down the various restaurant/attraction discounts we could take advantage of while in Key West. Two weeks prior I had made reservation for Better Than Sex, however the discount offered wasn’t going to be available for the evening we chose.  The front desk clerk went out of her way to find another discount card that served our needs. The room was clean and the room serviced each day upon our return from sightseeing.  The only recommendation I would make is to make the bathroom a bit brighter.  The lighting isn’t sufficient, especially while showering.  Overall we had a very pleasant stay.

By: on September 4, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


Excellent hotel with very nice and clean rooms. Bathroom also excellent with a Big shower. Friendly service and very god breakfast included – the fresh bagels were great!

By: on September 4, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


The hotel was a short walk from all the places you want to visit while in Key West. The room was modern, and very clean. We will be definitely coming back.

By: on September 4, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


The hotel has modern room that are clean and classy. It’s quiet and in a great location away from the commotion, but close enough to dive in with a quick walk or bike ride. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating when I arrived early.

By: on August 22, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Both receptionists were very polite, knowledgeable about the area for dining and touring, very helpful, it was great being able to use pool and rest room after touring and before boarding the ferry. The breakfast was perfect as was the room/outside area and pool area. I will definitely return on my next visit to Key West and will always recommend Albury Court Hotel.

By: on August 22, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


What did we like about Albury Court?
1. Location
2. Perfect size room
3. Room was clean, modern, close to car
4. The staff was so very helpful, from check in to house keeping to breakfast crew. We asked questions, they had great suggestions!
5. Had originally asked for quiet room in back, the staff offered a better 1st floor room that they said should be equally quiet and it was perfect.

Our friends were in room next to us, we all sat out on the front porch and enjoyed. *while sitting on porch talking, a woman and her son/daughter in law walked by and stopped and she said that she and her husband lived in this building and this same unit 40 years ago in 1977, when it was a house made into efficiency apts. She described how KW preserves the historical outsides of the buildings and so she recognized it. We of course let them look inside, other than being modernized it was same setup as her efficiency. What a neat experience as we learned some of the history of the area. They will book at Albury Court their next visit just because it was her actual home so many years ago!

Great trip, awesome staff, so nice and helpful and accommodating, we just wished we could’ve stayed longer!

What didn’t we like?
Only about the car alarm by a nearby resident that went off multiple times however that had NOTHING to do with the hotel. The street parking was great and spot we found was directly in front of the room.

The only thing we needed was a microwave however that was not a problem, we’re just spoiled with the convenience. It would be an added bonus, that’s all. Cannot wait to book another trip!

By: on August 22, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We really have appreciated the atmosphere of the hotel.

By: on August 20, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5