Albury Court Hotel

1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33030 USA  |  Telephone: 305-294-9870
4.67 - based on 1045 reviews

This quaint little hotel is the perfect getaway for a vacation and highly recommended! We enjoyed staying here with the breakfast in the morning and the relaxing pool!

By: on September 13, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Stayed at the Albury Court Hotel for 2 nights during our Key West trip. We parked at the parking garage on Grinell because we couldn’t find any street parking upon arriving. It’s $13/day. The check in was very easy. They have a small refreshment stand for anyone who is a little parched after the drive. Thought that was a nice touch. The single Queen room was very nice. Very clean. It was small, but I’m not one to lounge in a room all day when I’ve got the adventures of Key West at my disposal! So it was just fine for us and we had a little one who slept in bed with us. Loved that the bathroom was spacious and the shower had good water pressure. Also, they provide full sized shampoo, conditioner and body wash in the shower caddy. They also had a mini fridge in the room which was also excellent.

Best part was that it was only a 5 min walk to the Yankee Freedom ferry terminal where we had planned a day trip to Dry Tortugas. We didn’t move our car at all during our stay. I don’t mind walking though. It’s about a 15- 20 min walk to Duval St and Mallory Square. Check out was also very quick – just hand in your room keys and that’s it! Very good stay overall. Would recommend.

By: on September 13, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We recently had an overnight stay at the Chelsea House Hotel and really enjoyed our stay. The room was small, well appointed and clean. All of the staff was friendly and helpful. When we checked out, we found the front desk person to be very pleasant and helpful. I think her name was Lianne?

By: on September 13, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


The check in and check out process were great. We arrived early so were able to leave our cases at reception while we went for a wander around town. At check out the lady at reception called us a taxi to the airport. Both employees were very nice and helpful! The rooms were very clean, the AC worked very well too.

We rented bikes from Eaton bikes and would recommend this way of getting around for anyone’s stay.

Our best meal was at Louie’s Backyard but we also had a lovely meal at Seven Fish.

We had a fabulous trip and hope to make it back someday!

By: on September 13, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


Nice, quiet and clean best describe our stay.  Very friendly and courteous staff!!

By: on September 8, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


Loved the room with small porch. Will stay in again.

By: on September 6, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We came for our 20th wedding anniversary.  The staff was pleasant, polite and informative.  The room was very clean and functional.  We stayed by the pool/breakfast area and it was absolutely amazing.  Will do it again.

By: on September 6, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


My husband and I stayed here for the first part of our honeymoon. Everyone was so awesome! They even brought us a bottle of champagne when we arrived! The rooms were clean and the pool was refreshing after a hot day in town. Parking was rough, but that’s no fault of the hotel’s, in fact, they give you a map to show you were it is ok to park. It’s a short 15 minute walk to duval or a 3 minute drive. I come to key west annually, and I would totally come back to the Albury Court Hotel!

By: on September 6, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Last weekend my wife and I along with another couple stayed at the Albury Court Hotel and we had a great time! From the time we checked in (the young man was excellent) to the time we checked out on Sunday everything went fine-the breakfast was outstanding and was exactly what we needed to get our day going.

We would definitely stay there again and will highly recommend the hotel to our friends looking for a nice place to stay that has the Key West flavor to it!

Once again thank you for a great weekend!

 

 

By: on September 4, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


This is the second time we stayed there.  We really enjoyed our stay.  Marcus at the front desk made us feel very welcome.

By: on September 1, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5