Albury Court Hotel

1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33030 USA  |  Telephone: 305-294-9870
4.67 - based on 1135 reviews

I enjoyed my stay at the Albury Court Hotel.  The hotel is clean and appeared to be well maintained.  There were three of us and we had ample space in the room.  The continental breakfast in the morning is very nice and the coffee is good.  The staff are very nice as well.

This hotel is six blocks from Duval and close to the waterfront. It seems like a long walk after you have walked all day. The pool is small and there are chairs and tables out there but nothing to recline in that I saw.  To be fair, I did not ask a staff member if there was anything available.

Overall, this was a very nice place.

 

By: on March 16, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


We recently spent 3 nights at Albury Court hotel in Key West. While the rooms were small, they were well designed–similar to staterooms we have had on riverboat cruises in Europe. And they were spotless. The Continental breakfast served in the courtyard was more than adequate, and the roaming neighborhood roosters added to the Key West ambiance.

While much of Key West is geared to travelers much younger than our group, we fully enjoyed the Hemingway House, the Truman White House, Fort Zachery Taylor and the Butterfly Conservatory.

I don’t think we had a bad meal while we were there. The staff at Albury Court was most kind and helpful, offering good suggestions on where to eat nearby after we had walked nearly 7 miles during the day and were too tired to make it back down to the Mallory Pier area.

I would stay there again, and recommend it to anyone interested in a unique boutique style hotel in Key West.

By: on March 14, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


This was our second stay at the Albury Court Hotel and it was fantastic. All of the staff members are polite and professional. Our room was clean, comfortable and had a great deck overlooking Eaton. The pool was refreshing and breakfast was convenient. We will be back!

By: on March 14, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Thank you so much for the great experience at your Albury Court Hotel.  The room was clean and well equipped with the mini fridge, and people working there were very friendly and helpful.  The location was great as well.  This stay made me feel we want to stay another hotel of yours.  When we go back to Key West, we would definitely go back to your facility!!  Only one suggestion.  If you can change the breakfast menu a little bit, that’ll be wonderful!!!

By: on March 13, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


My husband and I, along with my brother & his wife, shared “the penthouse”!! The beds were in separate areas which gave us a little more privacy than a usual hotel room.  My husband enjoyed being so close to the piers for his morning walks.  We were within walking distance to so much.  Perfect location.  A block away, The Old Town Bakery had the best deli sandwiches that we brought back & ate in the outside seating area by the pool.  We also enjoyed the breakfast every morning that was included.  We rented bikes one day & covered the island.  So busy, so fun, so fast!!  Back to reality, back to work already:(

By: on March 9, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


I really enjoyed my stay here at Albury court hotel, had a pleasant time, beautiful room, and close to everywhere! I would definitely recommend others to stay at this hotel when they visit key west!

By: on March 8, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


I had expected to stay in a boutique hotel and was surprised to find it was that and so much more. No one can capture the hospitality, kindness, and comfort of the Albury Court.  The unit we stayed in was quaint with charm, clean and comfortable. The pool area was tranquil and lived breakfast being served poolside.  We had all the conveniences of a resort, with a feeling of being home.

By: on March 7, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Very nice hotel, with excellent location in the charming old part of Key West, with short walks to both the town center and the harbor.

By: on March 1, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Hotel was cute, quaint and clean. We found it was in a good location, not too far from all the sights. We were able to find a parking space on the street, but if not parking garage was very convenient. Breakfast around the pool was nice. We will recommend Albury Court Hotel and hopefully be back soon ourselves!

By: on February 27, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


We were a party of four adults and stayed for one night.  The check in and check out process was easy and the representative was quite friendly and helpful.  The room was a good size, clean and well appointed.  Beds were quite comfortable.  We were able to leave our luggage in the lobby on the day we checked out which allowed us another day on the island without having to carry the luggage.   The continental breakfast had a good variety and was attended to regularly.

I have recommended the hotel to friends already and would stay again if/when travel permits.  We had dinner at La Trattoria Oceanside, which was excellent.  We also took the Conch Train tour which was an excellent way to see the island.  Lovely accommodations and conveniently located within walking distance of the town attractions, shopping, restaurants, etc.

Thank you.

By: on February 24, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5