Albury Court Hotel

1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33030 USA  |  Telephone: 305-294-9870
4.67 - based on 1099 reviews

We stayed here just after Christmas for our anniversary. The overall quality of the hotel was very nice, we had a good size room and bathroom. The breakfast could have had a little more variety but was okay, maybe a little more sitting outside. It is in a good location only 10 minutes from Duval Street and maybe 18 minutes from the Southernmost Point. The area is quiet after dark so you can get some good rest to go out the next day and have some more fun. The only real downside is the street parking, which they tell you about ahead of time. If you park at the city garage do not move your car, it will be hard to find a parking spot again. There are several around the hotel but they are few and far between.

By: on January 10, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


For a first visit to Key West, the Albury Court Hotel was an ideal place to stay. Far enough away from the ongoing celebration on Duval Street a few days before and after Christmas to be calm and relaxing. The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable; the continental breakfast substantial, even though it did not vary much from day to day. I found the staff friendly and helpful, and I would certainly recommend the hotel to any friends traveling to Key West.

By: on January 9, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Our room had a queen bed, ac, private bath, and included a nice breakfast. Would have preferred a room with a patio though to at least have more space.

By: on January 9, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


Our stay at the Albury Court Hotel was very nice. The location was very convenient to the Wharf and not too far to Duval St.  The hotel staff was great and the room was very clean. The only thing I would caution against was the street noise from rooms facing the street. Next time we will request quieter accommodations.

By: on January 9, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We were so happy with our choice to stay at the Lighthouse Court Hotel.  It was perfectly located a block off Duval Street.  We easily walked down to the bars and restaurants and also to the Southernmost Point.  We decided to rent bikes the one day and the front desk arranged everything for us.  The breakfast was perfect for our needs.  We typically eat lighter in the morning and the local baked goods and yogurt/cereal were great!  Everyone we interacted with was so polite and helpful.  We had a rental car because we drove from Fort Lauderdale but we parked it in the lot the hotel had and didn’t use it the entire time.  We will definitely be staying here again when we return!

By: on January 3, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


My wife and I had a wonderful experience in the Albury Court Hotel. The whole property was beautiful and very cozy, and the personnel could not have been more accommodating. The hotel was walking distance from almost everywhere in Key West, particularly Duval Street. We will definitely be back!

By: on December 26, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable room and free breakfast. Will be back.

By: on December 22, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Albury Court Hotel has a perfect location for Key West, we walked everywhere we wished to go.  We enjoyed the hideaway sun deck above the pool for afternoon reading and sun bathing.  Staff was excellent, room was cleaned every day, great breakfast with a morning newspaper.

By: on December 22, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We stayed at Albury Court Hotel the weekend of 12/10. The hotel was easy to find, the receptionist was very friendly and informative. The room was big enough for the amount of time that we were in it. It was very clean and had a refrigerator and a safe at no extra charge. The location was good because it was just a few blocks to the boardwalk. Breakfast was surprisingly good for a Continental breakfast. Check in and out was a breeze. Can’t wait to return.

By: on December 22, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


This was our first time staying at your hotel, and it won’t be the last. We really enjoyed our time there. The staff was so helpful, the room was clean, and the location was right where we wanted to be. We were very happy with our visit and will definitely be back.

 

By: on December 22, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5