Albury Court Hotel

1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33030 USA  |  Telephone: 305-294-9870
4.67 - based on 1086 reviews

We do appreciate everyone, everything and everywhere in this hotel. Congratulations and thank you so much… we’ll come back to stay here.

By: on December 2, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Now I was the 3rd time in one of your hotels and not the last time.

But next time I will ask for a room with a window to open or a private balcony, where the door can stay opend at night. I don’t like AC’s when it is cool outside at night.

herzliche Grüße

Dieter Geller / Cologne, Germany

 

By: on December 1, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


This hotel was perfect for our needs.  We traveled to Key West on the Key West Express ferry and this hotel was within easy walking distance from the ferry.  No need for a taxi even with suitcases.  Their location is also close to Duval Street for all the entertainment you need.  Room was clean and well appointed.  The front desk employees were happy, cheerful, and VERY helpful.  We will be staying here again on our next visit.

By: on December 1, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


The room we have is newly renovated.  It is clean and comfortable.  Loved the bed.  I like having a ceiling fan and the air conditioner blew right on you as you slept.  The breakfast could have had more protein, not a big carb person.

By: on November 22, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


As the title suggests, this was our fourth stay at the Albury Court Hotel. We enjoy the the location, the quality of the accommodations, the continental breakfasts, and the friendly and professional staff. Any and all of the Key West attractions are within walking distance. Parking is limited on the street but the city parking garage is only a couple of blocks away. This visit was for a special occasion and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate a phoned in “special request” our daughter made to add an extra touch to our stay.

We strongly recommend the Albury Court Hotel if you are planning a trip to Key West and you will definitely find us there on our next Key West adventure.

By: on November 21, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


First of all I would like to thank you for making our stay as comfortable as possible. We were wonderfully welcomed upon arrival by Marqus, who was a great help during our stay. His friendliness was exceeding any of our expectation.

The room was small and like our own little house. We had a great time with all the accomodations like breakfast and the pool. The ambience is very Key West-like. Especially the short walk to all the sights was a great pleasure, since we didn’t need a car for the whole time of our stay. Pete’s restaurant which is just 5 minutes from the hotel was out favorite restaurant. I highly recommend the Albury Court Hotel to any of my friend and all of the Key West visitors yet to come!

Simon

By: on November 21, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Close to city centre.  Delicious breakfast with plenty of options.  Big, comfortable rooms.  Everything we needed for four days in Key West.

By: on November 21, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We thought our stay there was very good.  It was quiet and cozy, very low key – felt right at home.  Plenty of fresh air.  AC was a bit loud, but worked well. Comfortable bed and pillows. Not many plug-ins for electronics, but we should have brought our electrical strip.  Nice to be close to the waterfront and great places to dine out.

By: on November 18, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


We were very impressed with our easy and professional check-in and check-out process by your helpful and personable staff. Even though our room was small it was satisfying in comfort and cleanliness. I would suggest a chair in the room if possible. Your location is fitting and easy to walk to enjoy the Key West atmosphere and attractions. On our return home I have already suggested to 3 couples to stay @ Albury Court Hotel. Look forward on returning soon. Thanx

By: on November 16, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


My husband and I stayed at the Historic Key West Inns hotels for the first time on our honeymoon in May of 2015. Since then this was our 3rd time back! We love how you treat your guests and the locations of the properties.

We stayed at Albury Court Hotel for the 2nd time last week and loved it just as much as the first time. It’s our favorite location because we love being close to the marina area for morning walks and to start our nights at the Schooner Wharf.

When we checked in and throughout the stay Marqus helped us with everything! He is super sweet, very knowledgeable about the area, and made the check in/out process really smooth.

We also love the breakfasts in the courtyard!!

Thanks so much,

We will definitely be back!

Heather Zaffino!

 

By: on November 8, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5