Albury Court Hotel

1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33030 USA  |  Telephone: 305-294-9870
4.67 - based on 1200 reviews

Wonderful staff made our stay so comfortable and pleasant! Place couldn’t have been nicer. Clean and cozy. Little bit of walking but that is Key West. Will definitely stay again.

By: on July 27, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


The staff is very polite and accommodating. The rooms are clean and cozy. The location is just blocks from the action on Duval, but far enough away to be a quiet oasis. I have stayed here repeatedly and will return again. I recommend it highly.

By: on July 26, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


All the way from Denver, CO, My girlfriend and her mom stayed the Albury Court Hotel for 1-night during our stay in Key West during our 3 night stay in South Florida. The 2 rooms at the Albury Court Hotel were very comfortable and we especially enjoyed the cold AC during the hot-humid July weekend. Although we only stayed for 1 night, we have nothing but great things to say about the hotel: our hotel check-in was easy and friendly and our rooms were conveniently located a reasonable walking distance from Duval street.  The next time we are in Key West, we will stay at the Albury Court Hotel. Highly Recommended! Thank you!

By: on July 25, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


The hotel is in an ideal location within walking distance to all amenities. The rooms were beautifully decorated, very spacious and contained everything needed to enjoy our stay. The pool was small but ideal – perfect for my two children to enjoy! The garden/breakfast area was also a lovely space to relax. The hotel was extremely clean and well maintained. Staff were helpful and pleasant and able to answer queries confidently. A great experience – we even tried to stay longer!!!

By: on July 25, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


I just returned from vacation from Key West and my second stay at the Albury Court Hotel. Well, you guys are “2 for 2”; batting a cool 1.000. The room, this time was 5 feet from the pool, and was (as expected) clean, comfortable, & cool.  I loved this location at the Albury Court Hotel. The breakfasts were great. And the other guests were all nice and respectful, and was nice to sit down in the pool area after-dark, to talk about what we all did during the heat of the day. The location of the Albury Court Hotel was once again a factor in choosing this hotel.  It’s just blocks from  the ferry area with it’s seafood and bars; and far enough away yet close enough from Duval St. that walking around was inviting and the best way to get around. This time around I brought my friends along, and they also had a great time here, but wished that their room WiFi was less sporadic (my room’s was 100% solid). I can’t with till I come back down to KW and stay at the Albury Court Hotel.  Maybe you can hit 3 for 3??

By: on July 24, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Excellent staff. Check in and check out process was exceptionally smooth. Grounds and rooms were clean and inviting. Pool area was peaceful and inviting.

By: on July 24, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We loved our stay at the Albury Court Hotel. Everyone there was so kind. Our flight down was running late (5 hrs behind) but I called in and notified staff. When I showed up Pati was there to greet us. She was FANTASTIC! She gave us the low down on the area and suggested many different places to go/eat.  We loved Lucy’s down the road- we ate there at least 5 times.  The breakfast was wonderful as well.  The room was always cleaned promptly and well. The housekeeping staff were always pleasant. The other nice thing that we appreciated was on check out day.  We didn’t leave until around 5pm and they allowed us to keep our bags in the lobby.  This was such a great help because it allowed us to spend another full day in town not worrying about carrying all of our stuff around. I would recommend this hotel to any friends staying in the area.  It was clean, well managed, and close enough to the action but far enough away from all of the noise.

By: on July 24, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


My stay at the Albury Court Hotel was very enjoyable. We were greeted by Pati upon check-in and she was a wonderful hostess who provided a lot of recommendations. The room itself was nice and clean and the pool area was very relaxing. The hotel was nicely located within walking distance of many local attractions and restaurants. Parking was a bit tricky but understandable for the area. Would definitely consider staying here again for another Key West trip.

By: on July 24, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


My wife and I spent 3 nights at the Albury Court Hotel, and was very satisfied with our accommodations.  It was our first trip to the keys. The staff (Pat) was extremely nice and knowledgeable about the area. She even brought us a chilled bottle of wine to celebrate our anniversary, during our short stay there…. Extremely thoughtful Pat. Our room was small, but very clean, quiet and cozy,…just right for a retired couple. We were only a 5 minute walk to the ferry terminal, about a 25 minute walk to Mallory square. We parked our car when we got there, and never touched it again until we got ready to leave. The only improvement I would suggest, would be to have a small microwave in the lobby for guest to use. (Such as a bag of popcorn) We will definitely consider the Albury Court Hotel on our next trip, and would recommend to family and friends.

By: on July 18, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


We had a great time staying at Albury Court Hotel! Very friendly staff at the front desk and the room was small but very nice.  The only thing we would have changed was having an ironing board and iron in our room and the breakfast was just ok. Minor things. We would definitely recommend the hotel and we would love to come back again. Thank you!

By: on July 15, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5