Albury Court Hotel

1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33030 USA  |  Telephone: 305-294-9870
4.67 - based on 1126 reviews

We were a party of four adults and stayed for one night.  The check in and check out process was easy and the representative was quite friendly and helpful.  The room was a good size, clean and well appointed.  Beds were quite comfortable.  We were able to leave our luggage in the lobby on the day we checked out which allowed us another day on the island without having to carry the luggage.   The continental breakfast had a good variety and was attended to regularly.

I have recommended the hotel to friends already and would stay again if/when travel permits.  We had dinner at La Trattoria Oceanside, which was excellent.  We also took the Conch Train tour which was an excellent way to see the island.  Lovely accommodations and conveniently located within walking distance of the town attractions, shopping, restaurants, etc.

Thank you.

By: on February 24, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Relaxing atmosphere and very friendly staff. Perfect !!!

By: on February 24, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


First time staying here. We had a very comfortable clean room. This hotel was in a very excellent location to walk down town.  They only thing I was not as impressed with was the free breakfast they serve. Tried it once in our 4 night stay and eat breakfast elsewhere. I would stay here again for sure.

By: on February 21, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


The Albury Court Hotel is a great place to stay if you’re planning to visit Key West. The hotel grounds are very clean and inviting. The staff was very hospitable and knowledgeable about the local area. The hotel is also not far from Duval St. and many great restaurants. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area!

By: on February 21, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We had a wonderful time at the Albury Court Hotel.  The staff were very pleasant, the room was clean and efficient. The breakfast was served in pleasant surroundings and filled our needs. The location was excellent. I would highly recommend bike rentals for the stay as everything is easily bikeable. The only reason I gave one less star was due to the street parking. We ended up parking in the public garage, but as I said earlier, best way to get around is by bike or walking.

By: on February 21, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


This was our second year in a row staying at the Chelsea House Hotel. The staff is wonderful, the location is great and the rooms are comfortable.

We will be back again.

By: on February 21, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


This was our yearly get away for our anniversary. I love staying at Albury Court Hotel as the rooms are so comfortable and clean. They are also very spacious.  We even had a lovely private deck to escape to on the roof! It’s a great place to observe the osprey, turkey vultures and seagulls.

The staff are very friendly and are always smiling and saying hello! They were also very happy to have us back year after year. It feels like home away from home.

Breakfast by the pool is a wonderful way to start a day of relaxation.  The food is good and the pastries are from a local bakery.  There is a waterfall and it’s very quiet and away from the road.  We also love that there is a great bike shop 2 blocks down and the hotel has racks out front. It’s in a very convenient location to everything!

Was sad to leave but looking forward to another trip to my favorite island next year!!

 

 

By: on February 7, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


So this is our 4th time visiting Key West.  Great location, close to Mallory Square, Conch Republic, Schooner Wharf.  Small and clean and relaxing pool. Updated and modern comforts in a classic Old Town hotel.

By: on February 7, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


We wanted to escape the high prices of Key West without loosing the charm of the place.

Albury Court Hotel is the answer!!!

By: on February 2, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


We enjoyed our two night stay at the Albury Court Hotel in Key West. I was impressed with the room and especially liked the walk in shower with great water pressure. Room was very clean & we enjoyed the balcony which allowed us to sit & relax in your perfect weather. Also it was a nice view for people watching. Miloda did a wonderful job with the breakfast in your courtyard. It is like being in New Orleans.

Great location to Duval street only 5 short blocks away. And only 3 blocks away from a parking garage. Seamed like a very safe & well lit area.
Thanks.

By: on February 1, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5