Albury Court Hotel

Albury Court Hotel
1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.66 - based on 610 reviews

As soon as we walked into the room they had  champagne bottles in ice and a lovely letter from the staff! The room was cozy and clean. Good experience overall.

By: on August 3, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Excellent room. Clean. Cozy. Good AC. Good TV. Always enough towels.

By: on August 3, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Really nice place to stay, peaceful.  Makes you feel at home, we will definitely be back.

By: on August 3, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


This was a last minute booking so we took what we could get. The room was cute but small. The skylight is a great feature but not at 7 am. Needs a cover so we could sleep later. Otherwise we will return but to a bigger room.

 

 

 

 

By: on August 3, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


The room was clean, the bathroom was stocked and clean. Room service and house cleaning made sure we had fresh towels and a working phone. Food delivery was available right to our room! Staff all said good morning and were very kind! Love the area and the A/C made the room perfectly cool! Parking was the only downside, but there is a garage, which I thought should be included for guests to the hotel.

By: on August 3, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


This was my first trip to KW and I couldn’t ask for a better first experience.  The location of the Albury, to me, was ideal.  Not too far from all the attractions, Duval Street, the harbor a few blocks away.  My room, albeit compact, was cool, clean and just right for my stay.  I did mention as I was checking out that because of the nice hallway in that room, some coat hooks would be nice there since the room didn’t have any storage furniture.  The bathroom was great and the large shower was wonderful.  I did have an issue with the wall safe but that was handled quickly and efficiently. The desk personnel were very helpful from pointing me in the right direction to telling me about the bike shop a few blocks away.  I really have no issues and I really look forward in coming back and staying with you.

Thank you and your staff for a really great experience.

Anthony Fanticola

By: on August 1, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


My husband and I visit Key West once a year and this was not only the biggest and most comfortable room we’ve had to date, it was also the most economically priced. I couldn’t believe it when I walked in to see not just a dresser, but a closet, and even a small kitchenette area with a sink, a coffee maker, and actual glass glasses and mugs. It was wonderful! The bathroom was also gorgeous and spacious with great water pressure. The one suggestion I would offer is to put in a ceiling fan (we were in room 28) since the air conditioner blew right onto one side of the bed and it made it really cold at night. Other than that one thing, we really enjoyed sitting by the pool in the evenings and going for strolls along the marina. The night managers Lynne and Ernesto were also incredibly helpful and friendly, with useful tips about the island and information to offer. Thank you so much, Albury Court. I have already recommended to several people they should stay there when visiting Key West. And my husband and I also had a marvelous time and we’ll definitely be back.

By: on July 31, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Friendly staff, lovely FREE breakfast, nice clean rooms, great location. What more can you ask for? Will definitely be visiting again soon!

By: on July 30, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Albury Court provided clean and comfortable lodging for us while we were in Key West.  It was very convenient, being located within walking distance of the ferry terminal, many restaurants, Duval Street, and Mallory Square (Sunset Celebration). We would stay there again.

By: on July 29, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


This was our second stay at the Albury, and we would not hesitate to stay there again. The accommodations and staff fully met our expectations. It is a very good value in Key West.

By: on July 28, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5