Albury Court Hotel

1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.64 - based on 322 reviews

We were more than pleased with Albury Court! When we arrived off the Key West Express (fun ride and only two blocks from the inn), Malik at the front desk was so pleasant and helpful, even suggesting some of his favorite places for us to try lunch. Our room (more like a cottage) had a little covered porch overlooking the pool area (which we enjoyed relaxing on in the evenings after some fun at the pubs).  The building is historic, but the room was updated with stylish furniture, a comfortable bed, flat-screen TV, fridge, coffee maker, etc. The staff changed our linens every day. Breakfast was served by the pool and was “continental”  but had many local choices and was very enjoyable. The location is very near to the wharf area with plenty of shopping and restaurants within walking distance; we also had no problem walking to Duval Street, the Hemingway House, even Truman’s Annex… we never needed a car or taxi. The inn is close enough to the action but not too close – it is quaint and peaceful. The Albury Court hotel was PERFECT for our romantic and fun getaway! Thank you to the great staff.

By: on October 21, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Hotel very convenient to Key West Express dock.  Referral of Eaton Bikes helpful, good breakfast, clean room, nice staff.  No complaints.  Will be back and would recommend to others.

By: on October 21, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Stayed at albury court for 3 nights and it was nothing but great. We had a great room filled with sun light and had everything we needed. The mini fridge was a good touch in the room. This place is in an excellent location. An easy bike ride to duval st. I would definitely stay here again anytime!

By: on October 21, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


I really enjoyed my stay at the Albury Court Hotel. From the moment I stepped into the Front Office, I was greeted by a very friendly staff. They couldn’t do enough for me. They were very pleasant and very informative about what was happening in the area. My room was very clean and very comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was more than adequate. It was delicious. I hope to stay here again on my return to Key West. Thank you for your hospitality!

By: on October 21, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Very Happy we stayed at Albury Court in Key West. The room was clean and very efficient, the staff was wonderful. After a day of biking and enjoying the Island, the pool was perfect. Very nice breakfast in the morning also…The value was also excellent. We will stay there again on our next trip to Key West.

 

By: on October 21, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Great accommodations.  Up to date and clean.  Everything worked properly.  The staff was also extremely helpful and delightful.  Thank you Lynn for all the attention to detail.  You are the best!!!

By: on October 21, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


I was so pleasantly surprised to stay at Albury Court. I was concerned because of my limited choices during Fantasy Fest for hotels, but I would definitely return. Not only was it comfortable and clean but every staff member I met from the room attendants who kept our room very nice to all at the front desk that went above and beyond to assist me.  I didn’t get everyone’s name, I’m sorry to say, except the last person, Kara. She made phone calls and arrangements for me when I was in a predicament and really helped me out. God Bless you all, it’s obviously not a job for any of you but a way of life. Be proud of yourselves and your lovely hotel!

By: on October 21, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We enjoyed the resort very much. Thanks for the nice breakfast and great room.  The entry way was very cool. Everything was well kept and looked bran new.  The only think we thought we would change were the pillows. They were a little firm for our taste. Maybe if you could just add two softer ones.

Thank you

By: on October 21, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Thanks for making our stay at Albury Court Hotel such a pleasant experience. It was our very first time visiting Key West, Florida and we were happy to have such a comfortable stay. The hospitality was wonderful, the service was great, breakfast was nice, and the concierge was most helpful. Thank you for making our experience at Key West one that we won’t forget!

-Tina Andres

By: on October 16, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Great place to stay, Close to Port and Attractions, Clean  and well-appointed room, ample Breakfast.  Staff was very courteous and helpful.  So appreciate the ability to leave bags before and after checkout at no additional cost.  I will book this hotel again!!  Thank you for a  Fantastic stay……

By: on October 14, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5