Albury Court Hotel

Here you will find, in the words of our guests, trusted & authentic reviews for Albury Court. These are reviews from guests who have stayed with us, telling their experiences about their guestroom, our hotel and service from the Historic Key West Inns team.
Albury Court Hotel
1030 Eaton St. Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 305.294.9870
4.65 - based on 246 reviews

We stayed at the Albury Court Hotel both before and after a trip with the Boy Scouts to the Sea Base Brinton Center Out Island Adventure.  The Hotel has a great location and very friendly staff.  The perfect location if you want to take the day trip to the Dry Tortugas and Fort Jefferson, as the ferry terminal is less than two blocks away.  We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

By: on July 22, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Everything was nice and we had a good time.

We enjoyed the beach and all those restaurants and bars. We really liked the live Music at Captain T´s bar.

By: on July 22, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


I had visited Albury Court in the middle of the week, after driving through a lot of traffic down to the keys it was a relief to find the hotel was in a central location and had a great clean room to relax in before a night on the town! The staff was pleasant, the three girls during the day were great with requests and information around key west, and the night manager whom was very friendly as well. The room was just right the right size and very clean. Modern bathroom and decor but still a beachy style, perfect! Overall the stay at the Albury Court was better than I had expected. The location was minutes from Duval (by car) and free parking right by our room. I would definitely visit here again and will recommend to friends as well.

P.S. Albury Court even hooked us up with buy one get one drink tickets. Awesome!!

 

 

By: on July 22, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Albury Court Hotel. I was only in town for one night and was taking the ferry from Ft. Meyers.  My only goal was to find something within a reasonable walking distance from the dock. I was immediately struck by how incredibly friendly and helpful the staff was.  It was only a short distance from the ferry and the woman behind the counter was able to get me to my room earlier than expected.  Once there I was impressed with the cleanliness of the room immediately, the modern updates were very pleasing and yet did not detract from the Old Key West charm.  Between the room and the pool, and the proximity to Duval, I could have stayed a week or two if I hadn’t had to come back to work the next day.  I will recommend this place to anyone, and will be staying here again on my frequent trips to Key West.

By: on July 22, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Our stay at Albury Court Hotel was very pleasant! We loved the tropical atmosphere and the excellent facilities. It was great to have a delicious breakfast (especially the ham and swiss Croissants) right at the pool and take a refreshing jump in after that. Perfect start in the day! The staff was always friendly and helpful.

We will definitely come back!

By: on July 21, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Great place to stay.  Nice clean comfortable rooms.  Close to the Key West action but not too close!  Loved the breakfast.  Real bagels and baked goods.   Nice selection.  Have stayed there twice already.

By: on July 21, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


We had a wonderful experience staying at Albury Court.  Our room and the grounds in general were very nice. Great location within walking distance of Duval, Mallory Square and great restaurants as well.  Hotel staff were all courteous, friendly and very helpful. (Kaya helped us out several times, if she recommends a restaurant, go there, it’s good!) Breakfast was great as well, loved the local aspect of it, plus it saved us so much time and money too. Thanks for a great stay!!

By: on July 21, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


I enjoyed staying at this hotel very much. The staff were polite and the rooms were very nice. The location was awesome also. I would most definitely recommend this hotel. Thank you!

 

By: on July 21, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We stayed at the Albury Court Hotel and it is a great place to be and we liked the location close to the town centre and to the harbor. The room was very nice. The breakfast was served in the garden at the pool area and was very good.

By: on July 21, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Very well located, very clean and quaint, front desk very friendly and helpful, the continental breakfast was awesome, freshly delivered baked goods and good coffee. We will definitely go back.

By: on July 21, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5