Albury Court Hotel

1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.64 - based on 331 reviews

This was our second stay at Albury Court.  On our first trip we just lucked out at the last minute and got a room there.  We really did like the whole atmosphere of the place.  Very friendly staff, clean rooms, and with in walking to all we wanted to do.

So when we decided to return this year we knew we want to stay at Albury Court.  We made our reservations early and our room was great!.(A20).  I want it again.  Your staff even helped us order pizza on a rainy day, which was very good.

We hope to return to Albury Court next October 2015.

By: on October 28, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


I had a girls weekend away planned and for the craziest time of the year in Key West (Fantasy Fest ) and was so pleased to find such a beautiful place tucked away from the busy streets. The rooms are a great size, clean and have everything you need. The staff was friendly and served a great breakfast by the pool. I would love to return for another stay at Albury Court!

By: on October 28, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


This was our 2nd stay at Albury Court.  The location is perfect being an easy walk to the Historic Seaport and to Duval, but without the congested traffic that you find closer to Duval. The room was a little small (European sized) but very comfortable and the breakfast was good.  On this stay we had a 2nd floor room on Eaton so there was a big terrace right outside our door where we could lounge and enjoy the perfect weather we had for Fantasy Fest.  The staff were friendly and helpful as ever.  Despite the 3 night minimum for the last weekend of Fantasy Fest (we had to waste a night because we could not stay through Monday) I strongly recommend the Albury Court.  We will be back.

By: on October 28, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


I have stayed at Albury Court 3 times in the last 4 years.  Each time back it is a pleasure to be there, the rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is very friendly.  Away from the craziness of Duval Street, but only a few minutes away when you want to get there.  Old Town is the best!  My next trip down will be back to Albury Court.

By: on October 27, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Friendly, Clean, Helpful, Good Breakast, Close to everything! Will stay again!

By: on October 26, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Fast and thorough check in, great breakfast pool side and quaint accommodations!

Located close to the Key West Express and far enough off the activity and noise of Duval to have some peace and quiet when needed.

We WILL be back!

By: on October 24, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We had a lovely time. The staff was very attentive & kind. We were in Key West for the beginning of Fantasy Fest & understand the prices were elevated due to the Fest and high volume time of year. Our room did not have seating other than the bed but did have a v nice porch w/chairs & a small table. We come to KW often & will certainly consider staying here again.

By: on October 23, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


Every time we stay here, the rooms are so cute and very clean. Our room most recently was amazing! Huge shower! Good sized room. Wonderful. The staff is always friendly and has never failed to be more than helpful with anything we need. Night manager (Lynn?) went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed to be comfortable and Kaya at the front desk is always so sweet and welcoming.

Thank you! Can’t wait to stay again :)

By: on October 23, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


I have stayed at their Cypress House before and this time I stayed at Albury Court.  Albury Court was also an excellent place to stay!  Perfect location- within walking distance to all of downtown Key West.  I was very pleased with the cleanliness and spacious size of my room! The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful in recommending places to go on this visit!  I will definitely return to Albury Court on my next visit to Key West!  (Which will not be soon enough!) :)

By: on October 22, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We were more than pleased with Albury Court! When we arrived off the Key West Express (fun ride and only two blocks from the inn), Malik at the front desk was so pleasant and helpful, even suggesting some of his favorite places for us to try lunch. Our room (more like a cottage) had a little covered porch overlooking the pool area (which we enjoyed relaxing on in the evenings after some fun at the pubs).  The building is historic, but the room was updated with stylish furniture, a comfortable bed, flat-screen TV, fridge, coffee maker, etc. The staff changed our linens every day. Breakfast was served by the pool and was “continental”  but had many local choices and was very enjoyable. The location is very near to the wharf area with plenty of shopping and restaurants within walking distance; we also had no problem walking to Duval Street, the Hemingway House, even Truman’s Annex… we never needed a car or taxi. The inn is close enough to the action but not too close – it is quaint and peaceful. The Albury Court hotel was PERFECT for our romantic and fun getaway! Thank you to the great staff.

By: on October 21, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5