Albury Court Hotel

Albury Court Hotel
1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.66 - based on 571 reviews

We really enjoyed our stay in Key West at Albury Court!  The hotel/B&B was within 10 minutes walking distance to the action on Duval St and Mallory Square, but is in a quiet neighbourhood so you can escape the noise and just relax.  The room was clean and nicely done up, with helpful amenities such as a coffee maker and fridge (and eco-friendly toiletries!  Loved this!), so we could store food for picnics.  The pool and patio were really nice spots for relaxing, and the breakfast provided lots of options – local pastries, cereal, fruit, eggs etc.  The staff were really helpful and friendly, and quick to help. All in all a really nice spot for relaxing with easy access to everything in Key West!

By: on July 4, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We thoroughly enjoyed our stay{june23rd through june25th}. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Several times they went out of thier way to provide us information regarding tours and places to eat. Hotel was immaculate and well appointed. We will recomend your hotel to friends and family.

Sincerely, mildred gomez

By: on July 2, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


The Albury Court Hotel is located just a 10-minute walk from Duval Street. The rooms are nice and spacious, and include a small fridge. The only complaint was the noisy AC unit, but other than that I’d highly recommend it to everyone!

By: on July 1, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


We have stayed at Albury Court 4-5 times, and we really enjoy it. Location is great. Breakfast is great. The rooms are small of course, but clean and nicely decorated. I do wish there was more counter space or a shelf in the bathroom, for toothpaste, makeup, etc. Our room this time was very noisy, it sounded like the people upstairs were moving furniture all day. But that’s not the hotels fault. The staff was great like usual. Kaia is always so nice! Another guy at check-in was great too, sorry I can’t remember his name. He gave us a recommendation for a place to rent bicycles and it was great. We even noticed the housekeeping staff was very friendly, they used to not talk to us but that has changed. We love Albury Court and we recommend it to everyone.

Lacey James

 

By: on June 29, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Our spur of the moment drive to Key West for an overnight stay was greatly helped by the Vacancy sign we saw at Albury Court as we drove closer to the waterfront strip. The guest relations gal, Kaya, did a great job sharing helpful information and finding us a room.

The room was a double and it was very clean and comfortable place from which to base our 2 day excursions. Complimentary breakfast was very good and the pool was very cute.

It was only a 10-15 minute walk from the hotel to the beginning of the waterfront pedestrian tourist area. Very convenient!

BIEN, a local restaurant, was only 2 blocks from the hotel and offered fabulous Cuban style sandwiches!

The only thing I would change is to add room darkening blinds (or complementary eye masks) so that the outside nighttime security lights don’t illumine the rooms.

Next time we’ll stay longer!!

 

 

 

By: on June 29, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


I would like to thank the entire staff at Albury Court for their pleasant attitude and manners during our stay in June.  We have been to Key West many times and have stayed at many different hotels, inns, and homes.  Albury exceeded our expectations.  Our room was spotless, the pool was great, and the breakfast was topping on the cake.  Thank you for everything!  We will be back!

By: on June 29, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Was just what we needed, only stayed one night after driving through from Miami, wish we stayed longer…staff were very helpful, room was clean, breakfast was basic but nice, i was looking for an iron board but the hotel didn’t have any, which i thought strange given there was an iron? Very good location, only 10 minutes walk from Duval street. Overall I would definately stay again, thanks.

By: on June 29, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


Last Monday, my parents, son, and I stayed at the Albury Court Hotel. We stayed in the room with 2 queen beds. The front desk staff were very Nice and helpful. The room was awesome! I loved the layout of the room. One side had a TV and the other didn’t, it was great that way we didn’t have two tvs going and my parents and I didn’t have to agree on a TV show to watch. The breakfast was your standard Continental breakfast. The only issue I had was there isn’t a lot of room where breakfast was held. But besides that our 1 night stay was very pleasant. I would definitely stay at the Albury Court Hotel again!

By: on June 29, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We really enjoyed our 2 night stay at Albury Court!  Our room was clean & had everything we needed!  We slept in our first morning & our room was cleaned & linens replaced while we were out visiting the island.  The continental breakfast was nice & we enjoyed eating outside by the pool! The location of Albury Court was great for us!  It is about 1/2 mile from Duval & we enjoyed being able to walk to have dinner & enjoy the night life!  All of the staff we encountered were nice, professional, & helpful!  We’d certainly recommend staying at this quaint, historic inn!  :)

By: on June 27, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Loved the quaint hotel feeling and especially loved the bay window room that we had with the large balcony overlooking the street below and the rest of the hotel across the street.

The room was very clean and tastefully decorated. The staff was very friendly and gave us good advice for our stay.

By: on June 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5