Albury Court Hotel

Albury Court Hotel
1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.65 - based on 508 reviews

Thank you for all the attention in our stay at key west.

The accomodation was very good and the staff very careful!

Best regards,

Renato

By: on May 5, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


My stay at the Albury Court Hotel was fantastic.  My mother passed two weeks prior to my stay after a year long battle with lung cancer so I needed the time away.  My check in was smooth and so was check-out.  The personnel at the front desk were knowledgeable and helpful.  I loved the pool and the continental breakfast.  I ate at Caroline’s on Duval Street and thoroughly enjoyed my meal.  I believe I had the carne with rice & beans. Oh and the dolphin fingers for an appetizer.  I would definitely recommend the Albury Court to any friends or family planning a visit to Key West and I would also definitely recommend taking the trolley tour to get your bearings.  I enjoyed the Truman White House as well as the Women’s Club Botanical Garden.  When I return, I would like to stay longer than two nights and I will definitely plan on trying the conch fritters along with a ride out to the Dry Tortuga’s to see the island along with the fort I would also plan a visit to the aquarium.   And I think I would prefer to be close to Duval Street and I would not want to stay at the new hotels on the newer part of the island therefore; I would definitely stay at the Albury Court Hotel on my next visit to Key West.  Thanks for a sweet, relaxing visit to Key West!

By: on May 4, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


This is by far the best experience I have had in Key West. Their rooms are all recently renovated and in great condition. I was a great location just a block off Duval Street and a very friendly, accommodating staff. I will most definitely be going back and staying with them.

By: on May 4, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We really enjoyed our stay at the Albury Court.  The staff was friendly and helpful.  Even when it flooded in Key West from the 5 1/2 inches of rain, the staff called us to tell us we might need to move our car as it was flooding.

By: on May 4, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We couldn’t have enjoyed our stay more.  The front desk staff was attentive and helpful.  The room was clean and layed out well.  The housekeeping staff was prompt.  The Albury Court is conveniently located near restaurants, shopping and downtown Key West.  I would highly recommend it!!

By: on May 4, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


We arrived on Friday and were greeted by two very friendly front desk hosts who were more than willing to jump right in and expedite our check in process. They were very knowledgeable about the area and informative about the goings on that weekend.

The rooms were very nice and clean and the housekeeping staff was accommodating when we needed a little extra time to get going in the morning.

Check out staff was not only helpful in calling a cab for our group to get back to the airport, but also in helping another guest who had apparently had a question.

All four of us would confidently recommend the hotel for it’s location, staff and accommodation.

Thank you for a fun weekend!

By: on May 4, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Very beautiful place to stay close to downtown yet far enough away from all of the action to still be relaxing. Staff was wonderful especially Deven. Great person to talk to. Very helpful. Balance of accommodations fantastic. Staff also left us a bottle of champaign for our 25th wedding anniversary, which was such a wonderful surprise. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

By: on May 4, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Great location, accommodating staff and wonderful visit.  Thank you!!

By: on May 4, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We really enjoyed our stay. Our room looked EXACTLY as the photo on the web site showed. Very comfortable. The desk staff were very friendly. The breakfast was exactly what we wanted. And I liked the bird looking for food. All in all it was what we wanted and needed. Close to everything and far enough away for peace and quiet.

Thank you and we will definitely stay there again and refer our friends.

By: on May 4, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Hotel staff were very helpful and attentive.  Breakfast around the pool started the day off in a great way.  Hope to return soon.

Thanks,

Mark and Billie Clark

By: on April 27, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5