Albury Court Hotel

Albury Court Hotel
1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.64 - based on 475 reviews

Although the room was small (as I imagine most hotel rooms in Key West are) it was modern and clean. We happened to get a room just outside the pool area, also next to where breakfast is set up – Was super convenient. The hotel is approximately 6 blocks from Duval street, but very close to the harbor and lovely restaurants. Staff were very helpful, professionsal and polite.

By: on April 7, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


My memory of our stay at Albury begins with very attentive and professional staff at the main desk. Complete with rain ponchos to survive the downpour, the staff was very accommodating and friendly our entire stay.

Our room was always clean and the staff worked behind the scenes. The breakfast bar was perfect and the pool area was kept very clean.

We loved the proximity to Duval and other attractions because they were far enough away for a quiet stay, but close enough to walk to.

Our favorite restaurant was Jake’s Backyard. I would definitely return and stay at Albury and would recommend to our friends.

Barry

By: on April 7, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


Hotel was comfortable, clean, and welcoming. The quaint rooms were perfect for someone seeking a nice place to rest your head within walking distance of all old town venues.  Staff was friendly and professional.  This isn’t a spread out and settle in to the room for a week type of place, but is comfortable for coming and going to the town

 

By: on April 6, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Our first  time at Albury Court.  Our room was clean and comfortable.  Everyone very nice.  Breakfast was great and a cute little place to eat it.  Within walking distance to most everyplace.  Maybe stay there again someday.

By: on April 6, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We have visited Key West numerous times and always stay at the Albury Court. The staff are pleasant and helpful and the location suits us very well. Always a pleasure to stay here.

By: on April 6, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Gail helped us very good, really helpful and all info about Key West for The best 3 days of our Holiday.

Hope to come back soon and stay at your hotel again.

By: on April 6, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We were greeted immediately when walking though the office door!  Wanting to leave our backpacks, we asked if our room was available as were arrived before check in time.  We were assigned a room that was ready and we were soon on our way to explore Duval Street!  Very accommodating and friendly!  Our room was neat and clean and very much suited our needs for a party of 3.  Blue Heaven was our favorite place to go, but we certainly enjoyed visiting Sloppy Joe’s, Hogs Breath, Hard Rock, Margaritaville, Mallory Square, etc,……!!!  Although a few blocks away from Duval, Albury Court Hotel was close to our departure dock for the Key West Express.  The hotel also held our backpacks after check out till our departure time. Very pleased with our stay!  Thank you!

By: on April 6, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


The Hotel has a very nice roof terrace which we enjoyed very much. The whole building looks as if it comes from another time, very south american. Also the breakfast area beside the pool was lovely. The rooms are big with everything you need. We would recommend the Albury Court any time!

By: on April 3, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


The staff was very friendly and we got all we needed. The room was clean, but the bed a little bit too small. But I love this hotel, because it’s different from others. It’s like a little family, like an oasis. I’d recommend it to my friends. Thank you!

By: on April 1, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


Having never been to Key West, I searched online for a reasonably priced place to stay. The location was great, and very easy to get everywhere. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was quaint, quiet and comfortable. The pool was big enough to cool off if need be. I really enjoyed my stay!

By: on March 30, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5