Albury Court Hotel

Albury Court Hotel
1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.66 - based on 601 reviews

This was our second stay at the Albury, and we would not hesitate to stay there again. The accommodations and staff fully met our expectations. It is a very good value in Key West.

By: on July 28, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


Albury Court Hotel is an awesome place to stay while in Key West! The staff is outstanding and their knowledge of the attractions, recommendations on places to eat was excellent – very, very courteous. Our room was clean, comfortable, and exactly what we needed. The entire family was able to stay all together in the same area of the hotel, yet still have their own rooms and privacy.  It’s close to the ferry drop off and within walking distance of Duval Street. The Bien restaurant down the street is really yummy too! Would highly recommend the Albury Court Hotel to anyone planning a visit to Key West. Thank you for a beautiful stay in Key West!

By: on July 27, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


I arrived on a Friday afternoon 7/24 and was greeted kindly by Jim and forgive me, but for the life of me I can’t remember your also kind front desk assistant’s name, but she was very informative. I needed the room for 2 nights but it was only available for the one night. Let me tell you…they watched out for me and my son, as soon as a room became available …. like the chef Emeril would say, “bammmm.”  Jim called me and informed me and I was set for the weekend. Your continental breaky was of great healthy choice and nothing ever ran out as the assistance were on it.  My room was clean and comfy….I have nothing to complain about and will be staying at one of your locations sooner than you know it!

Thanks very much for your hospitality.

Melinda & Jaschin

By: on July 27, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


The Albury Court may seem just like another hotel to stay at but that’s wrong. This hotel offers gorgeous luxury rooms where you can rest and enjoy your day in paradise, located close to Duval street that offers endless adventures with a spectacular night life. The staff will go to infinity and beyond to make your needs come first as a guest and provide you with top of the line service and support. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great price with a great location. Albury  Court is hands down Key West’s hotel that everyone should check out.

By: on July 27, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


I have been staying at the Historic Key West Inns hotels for the past 4 years. This was my first stay at the Albury Court but I knew exactly what to expect: clean rooms and the best staff on the island. I always recommend them to anyone looking for a place to stay. Easy check in and check out. Very helpful staff who are friendly, easy to talk to and they always have good ideas for places to visit and eat.

By: on July 27, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We enjoyed a 3 nt. stay in this collection of historic homes that are part of the hotel. Our room was in one of the homes converted into guest rooms.  Our room was small and lovely. Linens are nice, very comfortable bed, flat screen tv, private bathroom, clean everywhere!  Breakfast is continental, self-serve by the pool and very good for a quick start to the day.  The pool area is small, as expected, but furniture could use an upgrade.  Staff is polite and helpful and housekeepers are doing a good job.   Great location if using the Key West Ferry and also close to everything you might want to do while there. Bike shop right down the road for rentals. Bien is great spot for lunch, bakery on the block and the wharf area is right there.  Thanks for a nice stay.

By: on July 27, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


We had a great stay at this hotel.  It was very close to Mallory Square and other places that are very popular in the island. Our rooms were very clean and well maintained.   We are recommend it to our friends.

By: on July 27, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


My boyfriend and I had the pleasure of staying at the Albury Court while celebrating a friend’s birthday in Key West recently.  We were greeted with a warm and friendly staff (Kaya is the best!), a well-kept property, and a cozy room.  The Albury Court became our sanctuary when we wanted to escape the summer heat or the craziness of Duval, and we enjoyed mingling with other guests over breakfast and taking dips in the pool.  We can’t say enough about our time at the hotel, and we highly recommend it to other travelers.  Hope to visit again soon!

By: on July 27, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Great location, great rooms.  The hotel is right in the heart of downtown Key West where you can walk to Duval and other attractions, but not so close where you can’t relax and unwind.  When you go to the Keys you want the experience so why stay at Marriott or Hilton?  Parking can be tricky, but it typically is at most KW hotels. There is ample parking a few blocks down by the Key West Armory, which was a pleasant history surprise one night.  Rooms are spacious and plenty of amenities. Check in and out was easy and quick.  I would recommend this hotel, and it is close to the marina’s so you can bring your boat as well.

By: on July 27, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We had a nice stay at Albury Court. The staff was freindly, the room was clean, well kept, and updated; the bed was comfortable. We would definately stay here again. They do a great job!

By: on July 21, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5