Albury Court Hotel

Albury Court Hotel
1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.65 - based on 512 reviews

My sister-in-law came down over night in April via the Key West Express from Fort Myers, FL on vacation. I loved the location to the Key West Express and the shops and restaurants. The staff was friendly and very accommodating for assistance for taxi-cabs, restaurants, and our luggage storage. The rooms were clean and the queen beds were comfortable. Relaxing by the pool was wonderful along with the breakfast in the morning. I would definitely come back for an escape from winter weather! I love Key West and Albury Court!

By: on May 15, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We very much enjoyed our stay at Albury Court in Key West. Our corner room was clean, cool and comfortable – and the hotel has a prime location within walking distance to our favorite attractions, Duval Street and the harbor front. The pool is small, but offered a refreshing retreat on a hot April day. And the croissants at breakfast were among the best bites we ate during our entire stay in Key West. The staff was welcoming, friendly and attentive during our stay. I would highly recommend Albury Court to our friends and family who are looking for a quiet and charming escape in Key West.

By: on May 6, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Great location, cute rooms, and attentive staff. Will definitely stay here on our next trip to Key West!  Oops, forgot to click the pineapples on my first review. Please disregard, it deserves the 5!

By: on May 5, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


I came into town for my nephew’s wedding.  I booked two rooms at the Albury Court Hotel, one for myself and another for my parents.

Kaya was AMAZING.  She was so kind to myself and my father (who arrived hours before I arrived.)   She helped him get booked in although the room reservation was in my name ( she took the time to call me and make sure that he did not have to wait unnecessarily  as he is older and tires quickly with standing).  Kaya’s personality was so welcoming and attentive.  I wished several times I could take her home to work for us…. one of those great employees that are rare to find!  But don’t worry, we are much too far and too cold to entice her away from sunny Key West.   We had a great visit;  the room was very nice, clean, quiet, and peaceful.  Our family wedding was at Fort Zachary near the beach.  It was beautiful.  I would truly like to come back with my husband this time and enjoy the beauty, the sunset festival, and your hotel.  I would truly love another trip back to Key West …..

By: on May 5, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Thank you for all the attention in our stay at key west.

The accomodation was very good and the staff very careful!

Best regards,

Renato

By: on May 5, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


My stay at the Albury Court Hotel was fantastic.  My mother passed two weeks prior to my stay after a year long battle with lung cancer so I needed the time away.  My check in was smooth and so was check-out.  The personnel at the front desk were knowledgeable and helpful.  I loved the pool and the continental breakfast.  I ate at Caroline’s on Duval Street and thoroughly enjoyed my meal.  I believe I had the carne with rice & beans. Oh and the dolphin fingers for an appetizer.  I would definitely recommend the Albury Court to any friends or family planning a visit to Key West and I would also definitely recommend taking the trolley tour to get your bearings.  I enjoyed the Truman White House as well as the Women’s Club Botanical Garden.  When I return, I would like to stay longer than two nights and I will definitely plan on trying the conch fritters along with a ride out to the Dry Tortuga’s to see the island along with the fort I would also plan a visit to the aquarium.   And I think I would prefer to be close to Duval Street and I would not want to stay at the new hotels on the newer part of the island therefore; I would definitely stay at the Albury Court Hotel on my next visit to Key West.  Thanks for a sweet, relaxing visit to Key West!

By: on May 4, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


This is by far the best experience I have had in Key West. Their rooms are all recently renovated and in great condition. I was a great location just a block off Duval Street and a very friendly, accommodating staff. I will most definitely be going back and staying with them.

By: on May 4, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We really enjoyed our stay at the Albury Court.  The staff was friendly and helpful.  Even when it flooded in Key West from the 5 1/2 inches of rain, the staff called us to tell us we might need to move our car as it was flooding.

By: on May 4, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We couldn’t have enjoyed our stay more.  The front desk staff was attentive and helpful.  The room was clean and layed out well.  The housekeeping staff was prompt.  The Albury Court is conveniently located near restaurants, shopping and downtown Key West.  I would highly recommend it!!

By: on May 4, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


We arrived on Friday and were greeted by two very friendly front desk hosts who were more than willing to jump right in and expedite our check in process. They were very knowledgeable about the area and informative about the goings on that weekend.

The rooms were very nice and clean and the housekeeping staff was accommodating when we needed a little extra time to get going in the morning.

Check out staff was not only helpful in calling a cab for our group to get back to the airport, but also in helping another guest who had apparently had a question.

All four of us would confidently recommend the hotel for it’s location, staff and accommodation.

Thank you for a fun weekend!

By: on May 4, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5