Albury Court Hotel

Albury Court Hotel
1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.64 - based on 458 reviews

My stay at the Albury Court Hotel was wonderful. The room was clean with fresh linens everyday when I got back from the beach. The breakfast was so cute and fun by the pool everyday. The employees at the front desk were very friendly. It was very reasonably priced and only a 15 min walk from Duval Street. I would definitely stay here again.

By: on March 23, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


Privacy, great location and good breakfast in the morning.

By: on March 23, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Our stay at the Albury Court was wonderful. Check in was super fast. The location was PERFECT- close enough to walk to the action, but in a neighborhood just asking to be explored! Our room was clean & had everything we needed. The pool area was tropical & inviting & breakfast was great! I will definitely recommend The Albury Court to friends & family!

By: on March 23, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


  • Great location
  • pleasant staff esp. Kaya
  • our 2nd stay
By: on March 18, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Very warm welcome, nice and very clean rooms.

By: on March 17, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Albury Court! From the minute we were greeted at the desk to our check out and every minute in between..you guys thought of everything! We’ll definitely recommend you to everyone and can’t wait to return some day.
Thanks so much to the whole top notch staff!

By: on March 16, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Charming hotel in the center of historic Key West.

Very nice staff,  good advice on where to go and what to do, on restaurants, places to visit, rent bike, boat tour, ….

Excellent stay, will be back for a relaxing stay, taking in the Sun and livestyle of the Keys.

 

 

By: on March 16, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


Thank you to the Albury Court for a spectacular stay with my husband from 2/15 – 2/17. We cannot share enough our feeling of thankfulness and the feeling of being blessed by your hotel customer service and staff. The staff was very gracious to provide an accommodating price to meet our budget during what is considered to be peak season. My husband and I recently married on 12/6/14 in which he is active duty Marine stationed in San Diego and I live in Pensacola, FL. (Due to his upcoming deployment we do not live in the same town). So we planned this mini-honeymoon to reunite after 6 weeks of not seeing each other to spend quality time together before he deploys.

My husband flew overnight on Valentines evening to meet me in Key West on 2/15. We arrived at the hotel full of excitement of the feeling of relaxing and spending some fun in the sun. Upon arrival to the hotel, we soon learned how very cheerful the hotel staff was by providing ear to ear smiles and assisted us with the storage of our luggage as we went to visit the nearby shops. Once we checked into our room, low and behold a bottle of champagne with chocolates congratulating us on our wedding and honeymoon. Never have we felt so welcomed with love and kindness by a hotel. We knew our time would be magical together but the staff at the Albury Court Hotel went above and beyond in making our time lovely together. The room was kept very clean and was quiet which we surely appreciated those moments together. I loved the customer service representatives at the front desk with so many helpful tips to spend our time.

Scott and I plan on returning to the Albury Court hopefully in the next year to spend our anniversary. He is currently deployed in Japan but I have the Albury Court to thank for the great, loving memories with my newly wed husband.

Love in Christ,

Carissa and Scott Vigus

By: on March 10, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Our two bedroom suite was a pleasant surprise.  Two separate sleeping areas, not just beds side by side.  The bathroom was large.  While we did not use the tub for our one night stay, a relaxing bath was tempting.  The room appeared to be recently remodeled, with a refrigerator and sink.  I would definitely stay here again.

By: on March 10, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


This was our second planned stay at Albury Court and will return once again!

After a crazy day of flying since 6am and flight delays because of terrible weather, we made it to our destination. We were later than we wanted to be settling in to Key West, but we walked in the front door and were greeted with a great smile from Kaya.  A minor mix-up with the room request, Kaya immediately told us that it would be handled on Sunday as we arrived on Friday for a 6-day stay.  We wanted the same room accommodation we had before. We were given an upgrade for that evening and the next as the room we requested would not be available until Sunday morning.  We were also treated to a wonderful bottle of Prosecco and wine glasses to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary.  What a wonderful touch!

Come Sunday, all our belongings were transferred to “Our” room when we arrived back after an early morning excursion.  We could not ask for more.  Daily clean white towels and linens, shower soaps and shampoos and a wonderful breakfast to top off.  We had great weather and even greater accommodations with a private balcony. The grounds were immaculate and the staff very professional.

We hope to return again next year, and stay in “our” room! Old Town Key West is beautiful, charming and Albury Court is very pleasing.

By: on March 9, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5