Albury Court Hotel

,  |  Telephone:
4.67 - based on 656 reviews

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at Albury Court.  It’s a great Key West spot within walking distance to many of our favorite places such as Pepe’s and Schooner Wharf.  The rooms were very nicely decorated and very clean.  They served a very nice breakfast by the pool every morning and the staff were all very nice and helpful.  We would definitely stay there again or try one of their other Historic Key West Homes.

By: on September 1, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We had a great time again at the Albury Court Hotel for our two night visit to Key West. The staff, as always, was helpful and courteous. When we mentioned our restaurant choice for dining, the desk clerk gave us a discount coupon to use at the restaurant. The continental breakfast has a good choice of items so there is no need to go elsewhere.

We enjoy the quietness of the location a few blocks away, but easy walking distance, from the busy parts of the town. We found a spot to park on the street again this visit but the city parking ramp is close by too.

We will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and we will stay here again on our next visit to Key West.

By: on August 31, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


My girlfriend and I had a wonderful experience with the hotel and it all started at check in. Our front desk/concierge woman(reddish blonde hair) was the best. She had so many great suggestions and was just so warm and inviting. Our room was perfect for what we needed. Santiago’s restaurant was the best and we highly recommend it. Thank you for the awesome experience.

By: on August 31, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Our experience in Key West was perfect. Every little detail was remembered and carried out. The staff was more than courteous and we received whatever we aked for. The pool was the perfect temperature and we loved it. Continue your good work.

By: on August 31, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We Loved this place and will defiantly be back to stay with them!

By: on August 29, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


our stay was a short one (2 days and one night) in key west. we found our upstairs room comfortable in regards to the beds AND air conditioning (after the humidity!) the staff was very friendly and the complimentary breakfast was perfect before we headed out to explore. just about a 10-15 minute walk to duval, harborwalk and mallory square. quick cab ride to the lighthouse and hemingway house. close enough to it all but just far enough to have a quiet night’s rest. would definitely stay again

By: on August 28, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


this is one “hidden jewel” in key west.  the room was excellent, the price great for the time of the year, and the staff most accommodating. would we stay there again, absolutely, without hesitation.

By: on August 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Thank you very much for a perfect stay and a great start into the day in Key West!!

Unfortunately we had just a one night stay with a very late check-in at 12pm but everything worked out perfectly. Gail from the Front Desk was very kind to give us all information needed to find the key, the room and even all the areas where to find a free parking space.
The Hotel was as we imagined. Very pretty!!
The room was very beautiful with a very comfortable bed.
And also the breakfast was great and yummy.

Thank you a lot for our first stay in Key West!!

Best Regards,
Tobias & Helena from Hamburg, Germany

By: on August 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


In the beginning, my girlfriend and I, we had not planed to visit the Keys, it was after a failed attempt to go to another country in Europe, when we got in the airport, the airline staff told us we need a visa to go there, we didn’t know that, that was a new requirement to our country. Shocked we tried to change our tickets to go to other place, but everything was full and we had to pay a lot of money for that change. So we get back home with our backpacks and hearts broken. The next day when we woke up really late we thought, we are on holidays, we have our clothes in our backpacks, we couldn’t stay here, let’s go to a new place, and decided THE KEYS!

We didn’t have reservation, we didn’t have idea of anything about where we would sleep, we just drove there.

After an amazing road trip with incredible views and delightful sunset we got in Key West, we were fascinated with the architecture, the streets, lots of houses with different colors and lots of plants, pineapples everywhere, delicious smell, everything was new for us.

We were looking for a while where stay, every place where we asked it was full or was too expensive or doesn’t have parking area; we were really tired after more than an hour, finally we decided to go back, to try to stay in one big famous network inns, we put it in the gps and suddenly we found the ALBURY COURT HOTEL. I was waiting for the same answer that the other places, but here was really different from the beginning, I liked the atmosphere that I could feel in the front desk, it was really clean, organized, colours and the attention of Gael, the girl at the front desk, was amazing; she explain us everything about the hotel, about the locations and nearby places like the Old Town Bakery an amazing place to eat the best croissants of Florida, at just one block from the hotel, Eaton Bikes a shop where you can buy or rent a good bicycle for a good price, the parking building really near from the hotel, which was perfect because we don’t want to move our car during our stay there, lots of restaurants, and the beach really near from there. Our room was very comfortable and clean with amenities to have a really good stay, they put organic products for personal care; decoration and furniture was perfect. The breakfast it was delicious with local products, the housekeepers and the rest of the staff was really nice and friendly. The pool was unique.

We really enjoyed our days in Key West, and most of all the hotel. We will get back soon.

Thanks a lot.

By: on August 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We decided to take a quick trip to Key West and when looking for a place to stay, we chose Albury Court! It was fantastic! Short walk thru beautiful streets to anywhere in Key West!!!!! Loved our room which was very clean and updated! Amazing continental breakfast was provided by the pool everyday! The staff that maintained the breakfast was very polite and very efficient, I wish I had gotten her name!! All the staff that we encountered was more than happy to help us in any way! I would definitely stay there again and recommend them to anyone traveling to Key West!!

By: on August 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5