Albury Court Hotel

Albury Court Hotel
1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.67 - based on 652 reviews

We Loved this place and will defiantly be back to stay with them!

By: on August 29, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


our stay was a short one (2 days and one night) in key west. we found our upstairs room comfortable in regards to the beds AND air conditioning (after the humidity!) the staff was very friendly and the complimentary breakfast was perfect before we headed out to explore. just about a 10-15 minute walk to duval, harborwalk and mallory square. quick cab ride to the lighthouse and hemingway house. close enough to it all but just far enough to have a quiet night’s rest. would definitely stay again

By: on August 28, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


this is one “hidden jewel” in key west.  the room was excellent, the price great for the time of the year, and the staff most accommodating. would we stay there again, absolutely, without hesitation.

By: on August 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Thank you very much for a perfect stay and a great start into the day in Key West!!

Unfortunately we had just a one night stay with a very late check-in at 12pm but everything worked out perfectly. Gail from the Front Desk was very kind to give us all information needed to find the key, the room and even all the areas where to find a free parking space.
The Hotel was as we imagined. Very pretty!!
The room was very beautiful with a very comfortable bed.
And also the breakfast was great and yummy.

Thank you a lot for our first stay in Key West!!

Best Regards,
Tobias & Helena from Hamburg, Germany

By: on August 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


In the beginning, my girlfriend and I, we had not planed to visit the Keys, it was after a failed attempt to go to another country in Europe, when we got in the airport, the airline staff told us we need a visa to go there, we didn’t know that, that was a new requirement to our country. Shocked we tried to change our tickets to go to other place, but everything was full and we had to pay a lot of money for that change. So we get back home with our backpacks and hearts broken. The next day when we woke up really late we thought, we are on holidays, we have our clothes in our backpacks, we couldn’t stay here, let’s go to a new place, and decided THE KEYS!

We didn’t have reservation, we didn’t have idea of anything about where we would sleep, we just drove there.

After an amazing road trip with incredible views and delightful sunset we got in Key West, we were fascinated with the architecture, the streets, lots of houses with different colors and lots of plants, pineapples everywhere, delicious smell, everything was new for us.

We were looking for a while where stay, every place where we asked it was full or was too expensive or doesn’t have parking area; we were really tired after more than an hour, finally we decided to go back, to try to stay in one big famous network inns, we put it in the gps and suddenly we found the ALBURY COURT HOTEL. I was waiting for the same answer that the other places, but here was really different from the beginning, I liked the atmosphere that I could feel in the front desk, it was really clean, organized, colours and the attention of Gael, the girl at the front desk, was amazing; she explain us everything about the hotel, about the locations and nearby places like the Old Town Bakery an amazing place to eat the best croissants of Florida, at just one block from the hotel, Eaton Bikes a shop where you can buy or rent a good bicycle for a good price, the parking building really near from the hotel, which was perfect because we don’t want to move our car during our stay there, lots of restaurants, and the beach really near from there. Our room was very comfortable and clean with amenities to have a really good stay, they put organic products for personal care; decoration and furniture was perfect. The breakfast it was delicious with local products, the housekeepers and the rest of the staff was really nice and friendly. The pool was unique.

We really enjoyed our days in Key West, and most of all the hotel. We will get back soon.

Thanks a lot.

By: on August 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We decided to take a quick trip to Key West and when looking for a place to stay, we chose Albury Court! It was fantastic! Short walk thru beautiful streets to anywhere in Key West!!!!! Loved our room which was very clean and updated! Amazing continental breakfast was provided by the pool everyday! The staff that maintained the breakfast was very polite and very efficient, I wish I had gotten her name!! All the staff that we encountered was more than happy to help us in any way! I would definitely stay there again and recommend them to anyone traveling to Key West!!

By: on August 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


I won’t mention a specific member of the Albury Court Hotel Team since everyone was welcoming and courteous.

My wife and I spent our Honeymoon in Key West and decided to stay at the Albury Court Hotel. I chose this place because of the positive feedback from other guests and because when I called to plan a surprise for my wife they made sure to cover every detail.

I must say that our experience exceeded our expectations and we will definitely return for our next adventure

By: on August 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


What a nice stay for a night I was there. Clean and friendly and great location for walking around town. Morning was excellent with coffee and breakfast. The cat was there too. Very cute pool but not enough time to enjoy that. But hey who needs a pool when you can snorkel the keys. Great stay. Can’t wait to come back.

By: on August 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


This was a first visit to Key West for my wife and me. We could not have been happier with the Albury Court Hotel and its friendly staff. The location was great for walking the town. The room was unique and comfortable. We will definitley come back.

By: on August 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


The Albury Court Hotel is located on the corner of  Eaton and Frances and is very quiet. The only noise we heard were some construction trucks here and there. Otherwise, a bike rental shop was only 2 blocks away, Duval was probably a 3 minute walk, and the staff was so nice and helpful especially the super smiley redhead (can’t remember her name!). All of the people who left bad reviews were completely wrong and out of line. Coming back to our room after a long day was so wonderful: air-conditioning, newly remodeled, and cute quiantness was so relaxing. Highly recommended to anyone visiting key west.

By: on August 17, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5