Albury Court Hotel

,  |  Telephone:
4.67 - based on 659 reviews

I showed up late at night after the office already closed, but someone quickly showed up to let me into my room. The room was super comfy and sweet. I especially liked the walk-in shower.

By: on September 2, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


I recently returned to London after a 4 night stay at the Albury Court Hotel in Key West last week and can’t thank the hotel enough for making my stay so lovely.

Right from the moment I arrived the staff were so welcoming. I arrived in late after check in time and after not being able to find the key a staff member was there to help me within minutes. Mornings were great starting off with a yummy breakfast in the courtyard next to pool with delicious muffins and bagels from the local bakery.

The staff were very helpful when asked for directions or suggestions of what to do.

I can’t recommend the hotel highly and will be telling all my friends and family the same. I am looking forward to returning to Key West and The Albury Court.

Thanks

 

By: on September 2, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


I had a wonderful time at your hotel. Everyone I met was friendly, helpful,professional, and very concerned about my comfort. The continental breakfast was lovely with a great variety of food. I enjoyed eating breakfast on the porch several mornings. I absolutely recommend staying at the Albury Court Hotel. It was a pleasant and stress free experience. I will return.

By: on September 1, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


My husband and I had a wonderful stay at Albury Court.  It’s a great Key West spot within walking distance to many of our favorite places such as Pepe’s and Schooner Wharf.  The rooms were very nicely decorated and very clean.  They served a very nice breakfast by the pool every morning and the staff were all very nice and helpful.  We would definitely stay there again or try one of their other Historic Key West Homes.

By: on September 1, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We had a great time again at the Albury Court Hotel for our two night visit to Key West. The staff, as always, was helpful and courteous. When we mentioned our restaurant choice for dining, the desk clerk gave us a discount coupon to use at the restaurant. The continental breakfast has a good choice of items so there is no need to go elsewhere.

We enjoy the quietness of the location a few blocks away, but easy walking distance, from the busy parts of the town. We found a spot to park on the street again this visit but the city parking ramp is close by too.

We will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and we will stay here again on our next visit to Key West.

By: on August 31, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


My girlfriend and I had a wonderful experience with the hotel and it all started at check in. Our front desk/concierge woman(reddish blonde hair) was the best. She had so many great suggestions and was just so warm and inviting. Our room was perfect for what we needed. Santiago’s restaurant was the best and we highly recommend it. Thank you for the awesome experience.

By: on August 31, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Our experience in Key West was perfect. Every little detail was remembered and carried out. The staff was more than courteous and we received whatever we aked for. The pool was the perfect temperature and we loved it. Continue your good work.

By: on August 31, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We Loved this place and will defiantly be back to stay with them!

By: on August 29, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


our stay was a short one (2 days and one night) in key west. we found our upstairs room comfortable in regards to the beds AND air conditioning (after the humidity!) the staff was very friendly and the complimentary breakfast was perfect before we headed out to explore. just about a 10-15 minute walk to duval, harborwalk and mallory square. quick cab ride to the lighthouse and hemingway house. close enough to it all but just far enough to have a quiet night’s rest. would definitely stay again

By: on August 28, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


this is one “hidden jewel” in key west.  the room was excellent, the price great for the time of the year, and the staff most accommodating. would we stay there again, absolutely, without hesitation.

By: on August 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5