Albury Court Hotel

Albury Court Hotel
1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.65 - based on 405 reviews

I was just at the Albury Court Hotel this past weekend for my friend’s wedding and had a wonderful time!

My friend and I stayed in A25, which was a little noisy at night since it faced the main road, but we loved our stay!  The property is very clean and cute.

Can’t wait to come back and missing paradise already.

By: on January 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


I’m a Florida resident and when booking our trip to key west a couple months ago it was very hard to find a place that met to our standard at this peak time of traveling when these were more expensive than usual. I was beyond lucky to be able to get a room at the Key Lime Inn. The staff  was more than courteous with all my questions and special situations when booking, asking for a room away from any trees and foliage because of my allergies. The price was on the lower end compared to the other place at the time and I’m beyond happy that we choose this establishment for our weekend getaway. I loved the little bungalow style rooms, gave us plenty of privacy and it being separated from other guests at the hotel was perfect, far enough away from the busiest street in town, Duval, we were in an area that was both quiet but easily able to walk from to any destination on the little island. Rooms were clean and provided us exactly what we were looking for with our visit. I was beyond happy with our stay and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the place to others as well as book there again. Also my girlfriend is allergic to dogs and cats so finding a place that was pet free was another plus as well, all in all I couldn’t ask for anything more.

Thank you very much and look forward to staying there again!

By: on January 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We stayed with my husband there just one night, my favorite part was location you can rent bicycle just down the street, or we took taxi and it was around $7 from state park to the hotel which i think was very reasonable. The hotel offered a great breakfast with locally made pastries which i found absolutely delicious, of course cereal, fruits, coffee etc. The front desk people were very friendly and helpful. The only thing that i didn’t like that room had very old A/C and it was so humid that my swim suit wouldn’t even dry, room was very short on towels.

But it was nice to have a coffee machine and little fridge right in the room.

Overall we had a good experience ,but next time i would prefer the room on the same side with the pool.

By: on January 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


Staff–friendly and accommodating. We were able to check in a bit early thanks to the diligence of the staff checking to see if our room was ready. They were also great about us leaving our luggage in the lobby on our check-out date.

Room–immaculate and huge! The room was spotless and smelled very clean. The layout of the room was ideal for a party of three. Due to the layout and size of the room, we were able to create a bit of privacy and easily move around each other while getting ready for the day.

Breakfast–beautiful setting and nice food. The outdoor setting by the pool is a nice way to enjoy the beautiful Key West weather and flora. The food was varied and delicious. From whole fruit and hard boiled eggs to locally made pastries, the breakfast was the perfect start to our day.

Other–I love that all the artwork in the hotel lobby is locally created and for sale. Staying at Albury Court is a bit like spending the night in an art museum.

Thank you for a great stay!

By: on January 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We were very happy with our 3 nights at Albury Court. The room was clean and very modern.

When we arrived we had no idea where we could park so we asked Gail who sat in the reception and she was really helpful, she also helped us with restaurant tips and recommended some things to do during our visit, 10 out of 10 for Gail!

The few, and not so relevant, downsides were: sweet cereals at breakfast and the room had thin walls, so no major downsides.

If we were to revisit Key West we would also revisit Albury Court.

 

 

 

 

By: on January 21, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


This is the second time we stayed here. Love the location we walk every where!
Great breakfast ham and cheese croissants and hard boiled eggs. Blueberry muffins and bagels. Good start to the day. The bed was very comfortable. Our only complaint was an incredibly loud air conditioner, but the rest of the visit was great.

By: on January 20, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


Stayed at the Albury Court for the week of New Years 2014/2015 and loved it. We booked our trip late and were really fortunate to find this gem. It was affordable, given the week we were going, more so than of the other hotels that had limited availability on such late notice.  The location is perfect, a short walk to Duval street, but far enough away from the craziness if you want that.  The staff was very friendly and accommodating, especially the woman at the front desk, whose name escapes me (she was from Maryland).  The rooms were on the smaller side, but that’s to be expected at these boutique hotels – we didn’t need much more – and it was very clean, recently renovated and had a modern tilt. They may have larger rooms, but there were only 2 of us so nothing more was needed.  Plus, if you’re spending all your time in the room, you’re doing something wrong. They were quiet, never really hearing any other guests.  We had a nice little shared porch with a couple of chairs if you want to sit outside and people watch. There is a little pool with a few chairs if you want to relax outside, with a daily continental breakfast which is above and beyond any continental breakfast I’ve ever had.  It’s a block or two from a nice little bakery/coffee shop, as well as bike rentals, which you can keep at the hotel for mutiple day rentals.  Considering you spend most of your time exploring, walking, touring and enjoying all Key West has to offer, this place is perfect and highly recommended.

By: on January 17, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


This was our 4th trip down to Key West but our first time staying at Albury Court. We had reserved two rooms for two nights. We were very pleased with our stay. The staff was fantastic throughout our stay. Provided suggestions for lunch. Unfortunately I do not remember any staff member names. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The cost per night was right on. Check in and check out was very quick and easy. We would definitely recommend Albury Court to anyone planning on visiting Key West.

By: on January 15, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We most enjoyed our stay at Albury Court.  The staff is very friendly and we would recommend this hotel to others.

By: on January 14, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


thank you, guys, for welcoming us in Key West; I feel it’s worth mentioning that the staff really made the difference for us as they were so helpful, cheerful and knowledgeable at all times; the rooms are nice as well and were very clean; I would stay again and would recommend you; only point of improvement that I can think of is the breakfast which is maybe US standard but could be uplifted (I assume at a cost)

By: on January 12, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5