Albury Court Hotel

Albury Court Hotel
1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.66 - based on 643 reviews

The Albury Court Hotel is located on the corner of  Eaton and Frances and is very quiet. The only noise we heard were some construction trucks here and there. Otherwise, a bike rental shop was only 2 blocks away, Duval was probably a 3 minute walk, and the staff was so nice and helpful especially the super smiley redhead (can’t remember her name!). All of the people who left bad reviews were completely wrong and out of line. Coming back to our room after a long day was so wonderful: air-conditioning, newly remodeled, and cute quiantness was so relaxing. Highly recommended to anyone visiting key west.

By: on August 17, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


My wife and I have stayed 5 times at the Key Lime Inn on Truman. Every thing is right at your finger tips. The rooms are outstanding, very clean, the breakfast is great more than enough to eat.

The workers are fantastic, you don’t have to worry about leaving anything in the room when you go out, it will be there when you come home !!!

I just can’t say enough about the accommodations. If you are looking for a place to stay in the keys, you have found it.

THANK YOU

Richard Fallo

 

By: on August 17, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Stayed here for the weekend in August 2015. Our first getaway in 7 years with no kids. The hotel had all we were looking for. Nice simple complimentary breakfast served by the pool. Cute pool with seating all around to hang out in the pool. Room is cozy but has all we needed and the plus side was very clean. Chantelle did a great job.  Loved the location close enough to walk if you want to party on Duval Street but far enough from the crazy crowd if you want to relax. Will definitely be staying here again, told my husband we should make this our secret getaway place.

By: on August 17, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Best Inn in Key West.

By: on August 17, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


My wife and I have been staying at Albury Court for about the past 6-7 years. Clean; quiet great place to stay with everything in walking distance. You could not find a better Hotel.

By: on August 17, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Great overall stay at the Albury. Location is fine, about 4-5 blocks from Duval. The rooms were very nice and quaint. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

By: on August 17, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


Nice place to stay, clean and modern inside our room and well kept grounds! Would recommend!

By: on August 17, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


If you want the full Key West experience, Albury Court Hotel is your best bet.  Just a couple of blocks from the restaurants/bars along the Marina & only 10 minutes to Duval Street.  Quaint place that should meet all of your needs.  Clean, comfortable & great location.  I’ll definitely be back.

By: on August 17, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Unfortunately I cannot remember her name, the red-headed woman helping us at check-in and check-out was very friendly and helpful in recommending activities and places to eat.

On our last day she suggested Azur for lunch and, though I am usually cautious about hotel recommended restaurants, Azur had the best fried snapper sandwich this native Floridian has ever had! And as a cherry on top the hotel gave a coupon for a free mimosa!

The room was quaint but very clean and cozy, perfect for a weekend getaway with the significant other. We did have one very minor incident when housekeeping entered the room around 9:30 AM on Saturday, and while both myself and girlfriend laughed it off, someone else could have been caught in a very precarious position!

The location was absolutely perfect, only a few blocks from a marina that served as a wonderful path to restaurants, shops, and of course Duval Street. We were close enough to the action to have 2 great nights out on Duval but far enough away to walk back, relax and sleep well in the quiet of our room.

Weary from fun on our last morning, our check-out time was extended with a simple phone call and we made our way back to reality a little more casually and well rested. As a side note, while parking is not included with the room, there is absolutely no problem finding parking on the street or in the nearby garage and we were there during lobsterfest!

Overall the stay was wonderful and you cannot beat the location or service; we definitely will stay there again on our next Key West adventure. Someone has to enjoy that sun-deck and sparkling pool!

By: on August 17, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


The people you have working there are very kind and considerate. We asked for suggestions on places to eat and were given wonderful places to eat fish (BO’s) and the food from Carolines was great. Our room was a bit smaller than we expected but it served the purpose. Luckily, we were on our motorcycle, or we would have had to fight for a parking place. All of staff were helpful and we really enjoyed our vacation. We would most certainly recommend your hotel to our friends and family.

By: on August 17, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5