Albury Court Hotel

Albury Court Hotel
1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.65 - based on 522 reviews

Hello Albury Court team,

I just want to say ‘thank you’ for an extraordinary, wonderful timeout in your Hotel. We really enjoyed everything there. Staff is friendly and attentive. The rooms are nicely done up and everything is very clean. This was our second time there and I am really hoping it was not the last!

I would choose Albury Court any time again.

All the best.

See you next time.

Kind regards,

Mareike

By: on May 28, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


My girlfriend and I spent 6 days at the hotel and really enjoyed the location as well as the hotel.  The morning breakfast was very enjoyable and it was always fresh and tasty.  The pool was a great place to relax at the end of a long bike ride.  Your staff was warm and helpful.  Kaya was excellent to work with and helped us with our boarding passes and airport reservations.

By: on May 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


I can’t remember her name, but she checked us in and out and she had long wavy red hair! She was super sweet and helpful. Gave us several recommendations. The room was excellent and we would stay again and recommended to others! Only suggestions are to leave the pool fountain on later and extend breakfast until 11am.

By: on May 25, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We arrived at the Parking Station which was just 2 streets away.

The Lady at the Reception was very friendly and explained us with the help of a map where to go to find the interesting things in Key West.

It was a small room with a refrigerator and a separated bath.

The breakfast was very great for germans :)

orange juice, water, coffee, Bagels, Muffins, Swiss Croissants, Jogurt, fruits  – My highlight

The Hotel ist near Duval. We went once around the Key by foot.

sorry because of my bad english

By: on May 25, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


on may 18th I came in on the ferry I was able to check right into my room at the Albury Court. it was clean comfortable and it was all I really needed I spent one night the next day I went on all day sailing excursion which was wonderful I was able to check out early in the morning and I use paradise porters to get my luggage to the ferry terminal the ladies at the front desk were helpful friendly and very informative I truly enjoyed my stay at your hotel.

 

By: on May 25, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


My wife and I have been a customer of Albury Court at least 4 times now and will definitely be back for more enjoyable stays.

We love the location. Allows us to walk to Schooners, Smokin Tuna and all of Duval.

The pool is small but always nicely kept to provide a refreshing dip.

The staff is extremely friendly, service with a smile, and coffee/brunch in the morning is definitely appreciated.

See you all again soon!

By: on May 25, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


This was my first trip to Key West. Our room was lovely. The best part of the room was the large private porch that overlooked the street. We sat out there a lot, drinking coffee and looking at the beautiful trees. We also spent some time in the saltwater pool. It was small but beautiful. One day in the pool, the hotel staff stopped by and offered us a popsicle. This attention to detail and the friendly staff made us feel welcomed and special. We hope to visit again soon!

By: on May 25, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


It’s only was five minutes walking distance to restaurants and the sites to see. The service from all the staff was above expectations. The hotel is fantastic!

By: on May 18, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


This was our first time in Key West and we heard so many stories about how bad it can be at some hotels. We did not have that experience at all!  The staff was so very helpful and friendly. They room was clean and we had a great time. We look forward to coming back and staying at the Albury Court Hotel. Thank you.

By: on May 18, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We stayed at the Albury Court Hotel on a whim when it was recommended by the Inn we were supposed to stay at for a wedding we were attending in Key West, it turned out we liked this hotel much better than we one we were meant to be at! We loved the room with its updates, comfortable bed, and spacious bathroom. From the beginning the front desk staff was beyond helpful in the check-in process and beyond with information about the area and all the places to eat, drink, and things to do.  The common areas of the hotel were very clean and well kept and the breakfast was great including some of the usual continental breakfast fare and beyond with fresh ham and local cheese croissants and an ample selection otherwise for a great start to the day! Parking is a bummer in Key West in general, but they are centrally located to a parking garage so even that was not an issue.. We would definitely make it a priority to stay again when we are in the area!

By: on May 18, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5