Albury Court Hotel

Albury Court Hotel
1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.67 - based on 614 reviews

As soon as we walked into the room they had  champagne bottles in ice and a lovely letter from the staff! The room was cozy and clean. Good experience overall.

By: on August 3, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Excellent room. Clean. Cozy. Good AC. Good TV. Always enough towels.

By: on August 3, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Really nice place to stay, peaceful.  Makes you feel at home, we will definitely be back.

By: on August 3, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


This was a last minute booking so we took what we could get. The room was cute but small. The skylight is a great feature but not at 7 am. Needs a cover so we could sleep later. Otherwise we will return but to a bigger room.

 

 

 

 

By: on August 3, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


The room was clean, the bathroom was stocked and clean. Room service and house cleaning made sure we had fresh towels and a working phone. Food delivery was available right to our room! Staff all said good morning and were very kind! Love the area and the A/C made the room perfectly cool! Parking was the only downside, but there is a garage, which I thought should be included for guests to the hotel.

By: on August 3, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


This hotel and stay is always the most pleasant experience! I have stayed at Albury Court every year I come down to Key West and really feel at home with the atmosphere and staff. Kaya is wonderful at the Check in every time and always directs us to great places. This most recent stay (7/25-8/1) was my 7th stay with the hotel, and I can honestly say that looking for other options is a waste of time. I appreciate the quiet and relaxing atmosphere that Historic Key West Inns provides. I will always be back if there are rooms available and will recommend to anyone looking for a good place in proximity to everything you could ask for!

Thank you again for an amazing experience!

By: on August 3, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We loved the layout of the hotel itself, it had a very non-corporate feel to it. Because the rooms were all fairly spread out we felt very secluded and comfortable. The reception when we arrived was quick and easy. We spoke with Rebecca who was very personable. When we arrived early our room was not yet ready but we completed the check in process and within 20 minutes I had a call from Rebecca letting me know everything was ready. The room was clean and comfortable.

Located in a great location, it was about two blocks from Duval St so easy to walk to but also far away enough that it was quite. It was also extremely close to the water making exploring the city fun and easy. Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

By: on August 3, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


I have stayed in many hotels and motels, B&B’s in key west. Reason being I’m a corporate pilot and get to see and stay at a lot of places. I have to say that over the past 15 years of traveling the Albury Court Hotel is one of the best places I’ve stayed at. The staff was polite and courteous, paid attention to detail. The rooms were gorgeous and modern. The preservation of the historic buildings was awesome. I would highly recommend using this facility in the future.

Captain Will Smith
Vizion Aviation

By: on August 3, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


A friend and I spent the weekend in Key West for my birthday and it exceeded my expectations. The entire staff was kind and courteous. They even left some sparking wine in my room when we arrived. The location was great. It was close enough to Duval to walk to, but not so close that you got all the noise.  The rooms were lovely and cozy. My friend and I have trouble sleeping and we both slept amazingly. Very comfortable bed. After walking for miles that day we decided to soak in the pool, which was rather perfect and our sore feet appreciated it. I have already recommended the hotel to a few friends and would definitely stay again myself.

By: on August 3, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


This was my first trip to KW and I couldn’t ask for a better first experience.  The location of the Albury, to me, was ideal.  Not too far from all the attractions, Duval Street, the harbor a few blocks away.  My room, albeit compact, was cool, clean and just right for my stay.  I did mention as I was checking out that because of the nice hallway in that room, some coat hooks would be nice there since the room didn’t have any storage furniture.  The bathroom was great and the large shower was wonderful.  I did have an issue with the wall safe but that was handled quickly and efficiently. The desk personnel were very helpful from pointing me in the right direction to telling me about the bike shop a few blocks away.  I really have no issues and I really look forward in coming back and staying with you.

Thank you and your staff for a really great experience.

Anthony Fanticola

By: on August 1, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5