Albury Court Hotel

Here you will find, in the words of our guests, trusted & authentic reviews for Albury Court. These are reviews from guests who have stayed with us, telling their experiences about their guestroom, our hotel and service from the Historic Key West Inns team.
Albury Court Hotel
1030 Eaton St. Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 305.294.9870
4.65 - based on 292 reviews

Very nice Hotel. Staf was excellant. Room was nice, but the bathroom could use a little updating.

By: on August 20, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


My fiancé and I love the location and staff at Albury Court Hotel. We have been there two times. The rooms are small but clean and comfortable. The bathrooms are large. I wish they would install a shelf in the bathroom for your personal items. In the rooms there is no dresser and only a small closet. There is a mini-refrigerator. The breakfast buffet is good with artisan muffins, bagels and croissants. They should offer regular yogurt along with their fat free choice. During our visit on 7/20-7/22/14 the small outside pool was extremely warm. Someone must have accidentally turned on the pool heater. If there are any problems with your stay at Albury, they really try to solve any problem that may arise. I will stay there again.

By: on August 19, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

3 / 5


The room is nice and clean.  The pool is too small but it’s a jacuzzi. The best thing of this hotel is location. Compare to other hotels with good location the price of this hotel is reasonable. Overall it’s a good choice!

By: on August 19, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Albury Court. The front desk staff were attentive and knowledgeable, and everyone we encountered was very friendly. The rooms were clean, and were appointed with everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. Breakfast was good, and I enjoyed eating by the pool in the early morning. We particularly liked the location, which let us walk everywhere we wanted to go. It was a pleasure being able to leave our car on the street and never have to drive. Our one complaint would be with the leaking gutter over our rooms, and with the worn floor boards on the walkway caused by the dripping water. Hopefully this will be fixed, soon. On the whole, a very enjoyable stay.

By: on August 18, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


We stayed here after booking through the Visitors Center for a last minute one night stay. The room was comfortable, clean and modern and the location was close enough to Duval.  Parking was a bit of a challenge, but the staff was helpful in directing us to the public garage. The complimentary breakfast was nicer than many we have had in Key West.  Thank you for the hospitality!

By: on August 18, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Would definitely stay here again.  One of a few small hotels that allow children with a nice pool to cool off.  The service is friendly.  We were able to find public parking closed to the hotel without much hassle.  Also, very closed to the Dry Tortugas ferry.

By: on August 18, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Stay was fantastic! All staff members were kind, courteous and helpful.  The room was clean, well sized and very nice.  The overall stay was excellent.

By: on August 18, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Fantastic service throughout our trip. The ladies at the front desk offered helpful suggestions for our trip. We will be back!

By: on August 18, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


From our arival we appreciated the warm friendly welcome we received from the lady on the front desk. My wife said she had never been offered tea / coffee / water and candy on arrival at a hotel before. Checking in was efficient and despite arriving later than we expected we didn’t feel rushed at all. In fact all our questions about what we wanted to do during our short stay were answered by the staff member who managed to book my son and I onto Eco Tours, which I highly recommend. The tour guide had such passion for her job and took extremely good care of us. We loved seeing all the marine life in it’s natural habitat. My wife did some shopping and loved the land train tour. Our rooms were clean and fresh And we had no issues, however it was reassuring to see ongoing maintenance keeping everything up to a high standard. Our only regret is not to spend more time at Albury Court.

By: on August 18, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Excellent front desk help from Julie and excellent personality!  Great location! Clean, quiet and good continental breakfast. Would stay again at Albury Court!

By: on August 18, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5