Albury Court Hotel

Albury Court Hotel
1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.65 - based on 384 reviews

We stayed for only one night, and our room was very nice and clean. Excellent service, very courteous and friendly. The patio where we had breakfast, which by the way was very good, is great!

The hotel is conveniently located to walk around town. I will recommend it to anyone planning to visit Key West.

By: on December 18, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


A group of us stayed at Albury Court Hotel recently for a wedding weekend  and we couldn’t have asked for better accommodations, location was perfect within walking distance of Mallory Square, Duval St and the waterfront. The rooms were clean, staff was friendly, the breakfast was great and right on budget. Definitely we will be staying here again.

By: on December 18, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Great location, within walking distance of Duval Street and all the Best restaurants.  Rooms were small, but clean and had a fridge, sink, and safe.  The Continental Breakfast was very nice and had several items to choose from.  This hotel was recommended to us, and we have already passed on the recommendation to others.

By: on December 17, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


Thank you for the hospitality. Very nice room in the perfect location for anything in key west.  Will definitely recommend in the future.

By: on December 16, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Quaint, quiet and relaxing hotel on Key West.  Albury Court is located in the Historic area of Key West very close to the pier and great places to eat.

By: on December 16, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


This was my first time stay at the Albury Court Hotel.  The front desk staff was friendly and helpful.  There were 8 of us total together in 4 rooms.  When the blow dryer in the bathroom didn’t work, someone came to fix it within 10 minutes.  Our bed was nice and comfy and we slept great.  The rooms were clean. The maid staff was friendly. We found a couple of ants on the bed the second night but they were only on the top of the comforter (I did forget to mention this to the front desk).  The only real downside for us was that the continental breakfast started a bit late (8am) and we had a couple of early risers in our group that would have enjoyed a cup of coffee before we started our adventures for the day.

By: on December 15, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


We had a wonderful stay. Our room was clean and comfortable. Great and short walk to all our favorite places. Would stay again and recommend to many!

By: on December 15, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


We stayed st Albury Court for 2 nights and had a very comfortable stay. The person at the reception desk was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and had good amenities.

By: on December 15, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


We had a great 2-night stay at the Albury Court.  The room was simple, modern and perfect – we had a balcony/view of the pool and courtyard area which was really nice.  The water pressure in our shower was weak, but when I mentioned this to the staff (not even thinking they could fix it) they took care of it immediately.  We would definitely return to Albury.

By: on December 15, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


This was my first time visiting Key West and Albury Court is part of the reason I fell in love with it and plan to visit again..and again and again.  It is close enough (a quick walk) to all the action on Duval Street, great restaurants, shops and sites but far enough away that it is quiet and peaceful.  The hotel itself is beautiful and clean with a homey, cozy atmosphere. The staff was very nice and helpful.  I would definitely recommend!!

By: on December 15, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5