Key Lime Inn

725 Truman Avenue Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 305-294-5229
4.79 - based on 1605 reviews

Key Lime Inn is a very well located place for you to stay, relax and enjoy Key West. Close to everything, yet very quiet. Breakfast has a variety of pastries, yogurts,,cereals, oatmeal, orange juice, coffee and more. The reception desk team is very attentive. I had a great time there!!

By: on August 16, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


Stayed at Key Lime Inn for the Lobster Fest weekend, loved the cottage and all the comforts. Cottage was very spacious and clean with ample storage.  I was also very pleased with the check in and check out process, Kevin was very friendly & personable. Enjoyed the proximity to Duval Street activities, eateries and shopping.   I will certainly be booking here again, when coming back for future visits!

By: on August 15, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


Our stay at the Key Lime Inn was wonderful. The staff was warm and inviting from the moment we got there. Check in was a breeze and our room was so cute and cozy. The pool was clean, clear and perfect temperature day or night. We enjoyed the continental breakfast out on the patio each morning. In short, this hotel will be on my list of preferred hotels for our next stay. Thank you Ebony, Kevin and Robert for your hospitality!

By: on August 15, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


My girlfriend and I stayed at this lovely and very quaint place. Staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was charming, clean and comfortable and the breakfast was perfect. What more could you possibly want? We would definitely stay here again.

By: on August 15, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


I love the Key Lime Inn.  This is the second time I have stayed here and will definitely be coming back. Location is great, rooms are beautiful and peaceful, and customer service is excellent. No need to look any further for a place to stay in the historic district. You will love it.

By: on August 15, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


My fiancé and I stay at the Key Lime Inn Everytime we visit Key West! The cottages are always clean and comfortable, the staff is great, breakfast by the pool every morning is the best. There are many other places to stay on the island but we will always chose Key Lime Inn. It’s right off of Duval street so it’s within walking distance but a little more secluded. I would and do recommend the Key Lime Inn to everyone!!

 

By: on August 15, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


My son and I stayed for 3 nights and 4 days.  The location was prefect, the cabana rooms were comfortable, and the staff was engaged in my experience.  The best value in all of Key West. A 40 pound Iguana walked past me like it owned the place!  I will return again soon.

By: on August 15, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


This was a lovely historical place to stay, close to many activities. Service and connections to tour excellent!

By: on August 15, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


I am so happy with Key Lime Inn. Such a great location. You can walk to all of the sights, bars and restaurants. Customer service is great and the rooms are beautiful. Such a fantastic find. I can’t wait to go back.

By: on August 15, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


We stayed from July 31st to August 4th! It was so cute and quiet. The staff was very accommodating and even let us store our luggage for a few hours until we could go to the airport! Breakfast is served out by the pool every morning which is darling. Overall, we will definitely be back. 5 stars for the room and staff 🙂

By: on August 9, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5