Key Lime Inn

725 Truman Avenue Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 305-294-5229
4.78 - based on 1513 reviews

The employees couldn’t do enough for us. Was warm and friendly- like family.  Was wonderful to have breakfast supplied also. That way you can get on with your day!!  The room was spacious and beautiful!!  We have also stayed at Key Lime Inn!  They ate both amazing!!  We will be back!!!

By: on April 20, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


We were part of a large group in Key West for a celebration.  The Key Lime Inn was well located in that it is close to the action, but not too close that one couldn’t get sleep when one needed sleep.  The staff was very friendly and very accommodating.  They found us a speaker charger and an extension cord so that we could listen to music pool side.  The room was clean and well air conditioned.  It is not super fancy and reasonably price.  Breakfast was provided.  It was good and a good opportunity to meet the other guests.

By: on April 11, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


I truly enjoyed this hotel.  The room was ready when I arrived at 11:30am and the check-in staff was extremely friendly.  I loved the King Deluxe cottage, the room was clean, extremely spacious, and the bathroom was updated and modern.  The vibe of the hotel was exactly what I would expect for a tropical island vacation…beautiful grounds, awesome pool, relaxing atmosphere, and friendly staff. First time I stayed here but not the last.

By: on April 10, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


We can’t wait to come back. This was my 2nd stay here.  The last time I had a separate cottage. I’m hoping next time I will as well.

By: on April 10, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


Friendly and courteous staff.  Room clean and pool area well kept.  Was quiet and relaxing on the grounds.  There were tables around outside to sit in the sun or shade.  Will visit again.  Easy walk to everything in the area.

By: on April 8, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


We stayed 2 nights at the Key Lime Inn in March and could not have been happier with our stay!
The room was spacious, cozy and clean. As I had come down with the flu I was forced to stay in bed, but the lovely room made being sick bearable.
Breakfast was lovely outside by the pool.
When we wanted to borrow some towels after we had already checked out but wanted to visit the beach, it was no problem at all.
Also loved the hot and cold water that were always available by the reception.
Sitting outside was very nice, as well.
We will come again.

By: on April 1, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


Stayed 3 nights in late March and couldn’t have enjoyed our stay more. Friendly staff provided great service and local recommendations, grounds were immaculate, and the breakfast was delicious. The location was ideal, close to everything, but quiet at the same time. Can’t wait to return!

By: on April 1, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


My husband and I stayed one night, but we were very pleased to find it very relaxing, but yet close enough to walk to the downtown area.  We enjoyed the breakfast by the pool the next morning, as well as, appreciated how clean and refreshing the rooms were.  We will be back ….but for a longer stay- it was hard to leave!

By: on April 1, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


My girlfriend and I recently stayed at the Key Lime Inn for my birthday. Upon arrival, we were greeted by an extremely friendly staff. They were very informative and accommodating to all of our needs. When we got to our cottage, there was a happy birthday bottle of champagne waiting. Thank you by the way! The room was up to par. It even had a keurig! Throughout the weekend we lounged by the pool which was decorated in true Key West fashion. I can honestly say that it was hard to leave, but I know I will be back soon!

 

By: on March 31, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


It was our first trip to Key West. The Key Lime Inn was the perfect location to stay. Close to all of the attractions Key West has to offer. We hope to return next year and will definitely stay at one of their Historic Key West Inns hotels.

By: on March 31, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5