Key Lime Inn

725 Truman Avenue Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 305-294-5229
4.79 - based on 1617 reviews

The Key Lime Inn was a quiet and clean little inn only a five minute walk from all the action on Duval Street.  We stayed three nights and enjoyed going out and exploring early in the day and coming back for some rest and going out for an nice evening.  Walking to all the sites and fun was never a problem.  The staff were friendly and answered all our questions.  Check in and out was easy and handled professionally.  The breakfast by the pool was limited but served its purpose.  I would stay there again and recommend anyone who wants a less expensive option to staying on Duval Street to look at places like this.  We enjoyed our stay!

By: on September 1, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

4 / 5


I stayed here for a week and I am very pleased with everything, from the staff and service to the quality of the rooms and value for money. The lady behind the desk was always very helpful and advising on different things to do, as well as being on hand to answer any other queries. The rooms were historic and very pretty to look at – as well as being in excellent condition. Even when we had a toilet block they sent maintenance down to sort it out within 15-20 minutes.  The area is wonderful, also and I would recommend staying here for it’s location, as well as the wonderful rooms and service. I hope to stay again one day 🙂

By: on August 30, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


For anyone visiting Key West, I highly recommend staying at the Key Lime Inn. It is conveniently located close to Duval St., but the property maintains that private, relaxing resort feel. Beautiful rooms, attentive service, nice pool area-everyone is very friendly and helpful! I will be back! Thank you!

By: on August 29, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


Everything was absolutely WONDERFUL!!!! The staff is incredible, the location convenient and the room perfect!!!! I can’t wait to come back!!!

By: on August 29, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


Clean rooms, wonderful service, nice pool, good breakfast.  Will stay there again. Great place to stay.  Close to downtown.

By: on August 29, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


My husband and I visited Key West for the first time and stayed at the Key Lime Inn. We found it to be the perfect place to be, easy walk to all attractions. The staff is wonderful, the rooms are modern and really clean  and the setup of rooms and cottages is so charmingly authentic. Breakfast is served next to the pool every morning.  My husband and I were very happy with our choice! We would stay there or any one of their other inns with no hesitation when e come back to Key West and we know we will!

By: on August 26, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


My 65th birthday was made so special my everyone at the Key Lime Inn.  They were so helpful in giving suggestions on where to eat, where to locals like to eat.  They help set up tours for me, that were excellent.  Loved my little cottage (room), it was just perfect.  The breakfast every morning was so good.  I felt very safe at the Inn and I was traveling solo.  The grounds were inviting to relax, like the swing, pool, chairs and tables all over the area.  I will come back to Key Lime Inn the next time I come back to Key West.  I would give the Key Lime Inn a 10!!

By: on August 25, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


Had a lovely time at the Key Lime Inn with my wife. We were celebrating our 2 year anniversary and couldn’t have picked a more perfect hotel to do so. The rooms are little cute bungalows, with easy access to the pool and street. It is quite, serene and lovely. The rooms themselves are modest, but we didn’t spend a huge amount of time in them, as there is so much to do and see in Key West. Another great thing was the hotel never felt ‘full’. I know all rooms were booked during our stay, but at many times we felt like the only people there. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, and can’t wait to return. Thanks again!

By: on August 22, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


Key Lime Inn was a perfect accommodation for us during our short stay in Key West! The location is most convenient to anywhere you want to go. The room was clean, modern and cool! They were very cute little cottages and ours was very quiet in the rear of the property.  The check in and check out process was very quick and the person helping us was delightful and welcoming. Our room was even ready early so that we could put our bags in and start our Key West adventures immediately. Would definitely return!

By: on August 22, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


We have been coming to Key West for years, stayed at a few different B&B’s loved them all, this trip I fell in love with the Key Line Inn. Quaint, quiet, private, we stayed in room 16, comfy, roomy, great bedding, bathroom, front desk staff wonderful, helpful, funny. Nothing was an effort for them. Pool was great, breakfast nice. Housekeeping wonderful. Would return in a second. My only issue is paying extra for parking. With the price of the room, a few extra dollars seemed a little too much . But it’s Key West,  it certainly wouldn’t stop us from returning.

By: on August 22, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5