Key Lime Inn

725 Truman Avenue Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.75 - based on 717 reviews

My husband and I were at Key Lime Inn in April 2015. The hotel is really beautiful, clean and it has a great location. The staff were very helpful every time we needed. I hope we can come back again.

By: on April 20, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


Enjoyable stay, met with great front desk and support people. Rooms have always been (my 5th year returning) nicely appointed and clean.  Grounds are super with a very nice pool deck area, car parking and easy walking distance to everything on Duval St and other surrounding activities. Pricing is competitive and I highly recommend your next stay at the Key Lime Inn!

By: on April 20, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


We stayed at Key Lime in for 5 nights, very clean, very comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The rooms are very lovely. Its a short walk to everything. It was our first stay at Key Lime Inn, I would highly recommend it to everyone. We are actually trying to figure out our next trip to Key West, but we know where we are going to stay. Key Lime Inn. I want to thank everyone that works there for having a enjoyable stay….

By: on April 18, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


Our two night stay was simply charming! From the quick and courteous check in process to the lovely, immaculate deluxe queen room and the tasty breakfast every morning… we couldn’t have asked for more. Lovely grounds, friendly staff, no hassle parking and perfect location. Trust me, pick up the phone now and book this wonderful property. You won’t be disappointed!

By: on April 16, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


The hotel was very clean and the staff very pleasant and helpfull. The rooms were quiet and comfortable.

We enjoyed the breakfast and the grounds were well kept.

We will come back!

Thanks

By: on April 16, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

4 / 5


The Inn was so clean and close to everything.  The front desk was helpful and gave us many suggestions of things to do around town.  Would definitely stay there again!

By: on April 15, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


The Key Lime Inn was a very comfortable, relaxing hotel to stay in Key West.  The rooms were spacious, with a back yard and great service.  Staff was very friendly and helpful.  We were so impressed, we decided we would stay there any time we came.  The walk to the wharf and Duval Street was short.  Parking is always an issue in Key West and this stay did the trick.  Highly recommended.

By: on April 13, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


My girlfriend and I stayed here three nights in early April. By far the best place I could have possibly picked. Very clean, nice clean pool. Had a queen cottage, very spacious. Quiet location. We will definitely return.  Thank you Key Lime Inn for a great stay.

Brent

By: on April 13, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


Spent a night recently at the Key Lime Inn.  Great accommodations with even better customer service.  All of the staff was so friendly and helpful.  Would highly recommend!

By: on April 13, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


For our one year anniversary, my wife and I decided to drive down to Key West. While searching hotels, we came across the Key Lime Inn. The hotel was reasonably priced and looked like a place we’d like to occupy for three days, so we booked it a few months prior to our stay.

Our stay at the Key Lime Inn was fantastic, to say the least. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful while checking in. They even recommended a place for us to rent bicycles (renting bikes is essential while vacationing in Key West)! The location was great! It took us no time to get anywhere we wanted to go on the island. Our rooms were spacious and the bed was comfortable. We chose not to have housekeeping clean our room, but they left fresh towels every day for us to use. The staff was also extremely helpful and swift when we left our keys in the room.

Restaurants I recommend eating while in Key West: Blue Heaven (best brunch and our favorite restaurant on the island), Better Than Sex (best dessert), Southernmost Beach Cafe, Fogarty’s, Caroline’s, Hogfish Bar & Grill, and you HAVE to get a Key Lime Pie dipped in chocolate from Kermit’s!

Best Bars: Green Parrot (our favorite), Bull & Whistle (go to the Garden of Eden if you dare), Sloppy Joe’s (classic place), Flying Monkeys (try the Grain Train), Cap’t Tony’s Saloon, and the Lazy Gecko.

Places to go: Hemingway House, Fort Zachary Beach, the Southernmost Point, snorkeling tour with Fury Water Adventures, and try to do a day tour to the Dry Tortugas.

I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to visit Key West! The Key Lime Inn contributed to our amazing vacation and would stay there again (and plan on it)!

By: on April 13, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5