Key Lime Inn

,  |  Telephone:
4.76 - based on 921 reviews

We really enjoyed our stay at the key lime inn. We wanted a short getaway in keywest and it was perfect even with the rain. I cannot remember staffs names at this moment but every staff member we came across were kind & couteous. They were very knowledgeable of the area & recommended great restaurants. The room was clean when we arrived & the following day while we were out they cleaned & changed our towels. We loved the private deck we took advantage and enjoyed some champagne on the deck. Housekeeping was responsible we placed the sign on the door took a stroll had breakfast & by the time we came back to relax our room was ready for us. We would definitely recommend the key lime inn we actual came back telling our friends about it. Check in & check out was a breeze. Unfortunately due to the whether we were not able to do some of things we had in mind like snorkeling, lounging by the pool ect… So all we did was eat. We loved black fin the food was delicious, better than sex has amazing desserts & the best conch fritters we had was at half shell. Black fin & half shell were recommend by staff. We would definitely stay at the key lime again hopefully it’ll be nice & sunny the next time. Thank you for a lovely stay.

By: on September 1, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


Absolutely loved our stay here. What a lovely Inn. Close proximity to Duval street but yet quaint, quiet & laid back at the Inn, which is exactly what I wanted. Loved how the rooms are little cottages w/porches. Pool was nice &  Free continental breakfast was a nice bonus. Would definitely recommend & am planning on returning in a few months.

By: on August 31, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


Hi,

My boyfriend and I recently stayed at the Key Lime Inn for a mini vacation from Sunday, 8/23 to Wednesday, 8/26. We enjoyed our stay and felt comfortable with the accommodations. Your staff was professional and courteous. We did have to track down house keeping in order to refresh our room; however, it may have been due to timing and miscommunication on both ends. The room we stayed in was small but definitely comfortable and inviting for two adults.

We look forward to staying at this location again or to staying at one of the other Historic Inns. We have already recommended your location to our friends that will be visiting Key West soon!

Thank you,

Karina

 

By: on August 31, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

4 / 5


We have been to Key West numerous times and last year we discovered the Key Lime Inn.  We returned this year with guests and we enjoyed yet another year of peaceful surroundings, cozy warm cottages and a wonderful staff.  Their attention to your details are of their upmost concern and few places around the world can compare to this tranquil location.  A true, not inflated, 5-star rated hotel for a fair price; you can’t say that a lot.

By: on August 28, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


We had a lovely stay at Key Lime Inn. The front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating at both check-in and check-out. And we appreciated the housekeeping staff not disturbing us during our lazy mornings in our room-and they did an excellent job cleaning the room. Nice continental breakfast though a little busy and hectic since it was only open for 2 hours- would be nice if it was open later as we were definitely on a lazy Key West time schedule. We have stayed here before and will definitely return-and we have already told friends!

By: on August 28, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

4 / 5


Our stay at the Key Lime Inn was very nice.  We were welcomed by the friendliest hosts!  Our room was so pretty!  The continental breakfast was fresh and tasty.  Coffee and iced tea always available in the office.  The pool felt so good after our days of exploring.  Key Lime Inn is close to the attractions and great restaurants.

Really we will be back…..for our honeymoon!

By: on August 27, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn


5 / 5


Everything was wonderful the whole time we stayed. It was our honeymoon and we couldn’t have asked for a nicer set up. We are Florida residents so the discount you offered was a great help in making our trip more affordable. The only complaints I had was the lack of blankets in the room but the front desk quickly resolved that… the pool was warm for the summer and the hard boiled eggs were hard everything else was great! I don’t know where you guys get those muffins but they were amazing!

By: on August 27, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

4 / 5


My fiancee and I spent two nights at the Key Lime Inn in August 2015. Although we arrived after 10:00 p.m., we were greeted by friendly staff who explained the hotel’s layout and invited us to breakfast by the pool the next day. The room was very clean and had a fantastic shower. During our stay, housekeeping left the room spotless. My fiancee observed that the A/C unit from the adjacent cottage was a little loud. Other than that, there were no issues. Finally, check out was quick and efficient. Thanks for a wonderful stay.

Sincerely,

Adam Hersh

By: on August 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


Thank you very much for a flawless time spent at your inn. From check in to check out, there wasn’t a single hiccup to mention. Enjoying our time at the inn was effortless and I would absolutely recommend any of your properties based solely off our 3-night stay.

By: on August 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


Had a good stay you all need to stay here if you are Going to Key West.

By: on August 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5