Key Lime Inn

725 Truman Avenue Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.75 - based on 754 reviews

My girlfriend and i had an amazing stay at Key Lime Inn and will defintely recommend it to all our friends!!! Friendly staff and comfortable rooms just minutes away from downtown was a plus!! Thanks again for the great service and see you soon!!!

By: on May 21, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


This was our first time in Key West and even tho it rained we had a great time. The Key Lime Inn Hotel was wonderful.  All of the staff was very pleasant and very helpful. I hope to go back sometime soon. Try the Sandy Cafe…It was only about 6 blocks away on White street. Going away from Duval street. We had the Cuban sandwich which was awesome. Also try key lime pie dipped in chocolate.

By: on May 14, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


The Key Lime Inn is the perfect location with a friendly staff and wonderful atmosphere! Breakfast around the pool was amazing, only steps away from food, coffee and friends. The room was clean and comfortable… I will be coming back!

By: on May 13, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


Celebrating a 35th anniversary should be special, and this was a Great place for any type of occasion.

I chose this establishment after realizing the available parking, location to Duval street, and the welcoming appearance of the rooms listed online. What a spectacular hotel! We were welcomed by friendly staff at the desk with information to local eateries and entertainment. The room was spacious, private, and accommodating. We liked the new furnishings, especially the Samsung Smart TV as this was our first time to view such a television. The room was clean with all the needed amenities for an overnight stay.  It was a short walk down the path to the pool and the continental breakfast area. The lush vegetation made it appear that we were somewhere special. The continental breakfast was good with a variety of choices. The staff who monitored the breakfast area was pleasant, approachable, and kept the area clean and stocked.

The weather was great during our stay and I can only believe that Key Lime Inn ordered that for us too.

Thank you for a wonderful time.

By: on May 12, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


I have been to KW many times.  This is my favorite property by far.  Well priced,  clean, quaint, and walking distance to everything.  We even stayed an extra day because we didn’t want to leave!  I cannot recall the lady’s name but when we asked about another night she was able to secure the same rate….done!   Another day in the quaint Key Lime Inn.   We will be back.

By: on May 12, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


I gave my husband a trip to Key West for his 50th birthday.  This was a first visit for both of us, and I did not want to stay in a chain hotel.  After quite a bit of research, we chose the Key Lime Inn, and we totally enjoyed our stay here.   The room was clean, spacious, and unique.  The staff was courteous and very quick to respond to any requests we had from extra linens to recommendations for dining or activities.  After a long day of walking and touring, we were glad to get back to the beautiful surroundings of our hotel and relax by the pool.  We really enjoyed our visit to Key West, and the Key Lime Inn!!   Both exceeded our expectations, and we will be back to visit again!

By: on May 11, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


I really enjoyed my stay here and thought the rooms were nice and very clean.  Super cute grounds with pool! Will definitely stay here again!

By: on May 11, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

4 / 5


This place is great, I was extremely happy with my stay at the Key Lime Inn.  Friendly staff & beautiful rooms.  Highly recommend this place.

By: on May 11, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


We stayed with you for 3 wonderful days in April.   The accommodations were perfect; roomy, clean and comfortable.  Your staff was top notch; friendly, accommodating and so helpful with information on what to see, where to go and where to eat.    We will recommend you to all and we will definitely be back to see you again!

By: on May 9, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


The location was excellent.  A short walk to Duval.  The Ernest Hemingway House and Lighthouse Museum are just a few minutes away.  Lots of conveniences nearby from restaurants to an all night CVS.  It was nice to take a dip in the pool after a day of exploring.  The room was comfortable.  We would definitely stay here again.

By: on May 5, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

4 / 5