Key Lime Inn

725 Truman Avenue Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.73 - based on 563 reviews

This was our second time staying at The Key Lime Inn and our experience could not have been better. We travel a lot and have never had the pleasure of dealing with a more pleasant group of people, from check-in to check-out and all points in between. We’ve never stayed anywhere else where we felt relaxed and at home from the minute we arrived. See you soon…we’ll be back!!!

By: on December 22, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


I must say, I absolutely loved staying at the Key Lime Inn. Coming all the way from India, the staff at the front desk, including Melissa, were so warm, knowledgeable and helpful. They really went out of their way to help me navigate my way around Key West and made my trip very enjoyable. The room itself was beautiful, as was the location and the pool area. I genuinely do not have a single complaint. It was a perfect vacation thanks to your staff. From booking the room, to the check in to the housekeeping, everything was just amazing. Would highly recommend this wonderful oasis to everyone!

Thank you so very much :)

By: on December 21, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


We enjoyed our stay at Key Lime Inn! It is situated a couple blocks from Duval and most activities. However, even being on a busy street it is very peaceful and relaxing place to stay. We didn’t hear anything during the night, not even other guests. Our room was up to date and well decorated. It was very comfortable and clean. The only thing that would help is a sitting chair in the room. The grounds are well taken care of and the staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast was adequate for us and very good. We we stay there again!

By: on December 18, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


Me and my girlfriend stayed at the Key Lime Inn for a couple days in December over a weekend.  The rooms are nice and clean.  Very charming place with nice landscaping, pool and sitting areas.  It’s not fancy however it worked out perfect as it is comfortable, modern and clean within short walking distance to all the sightseeing in Key West.  We would stay here again in the future for sure.

By: on December 17, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

4 / 5


Absolutely loved our honeymoon stay at Key Lime Inn. Everyone there was so warm, welcoming and helpful! Myrianna kept our room in top notch shape. Clement was always around when we needed him (which was frequent for directions)! The front desk crew surprised us with champagne in our room! It’s so rare to get that personal touch at hotels today. The cozy warm atmosphere, delightful room and close proximity to all the happenings in Key West made our stay exactly what we were looking for!

By: on December 17, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


Hello,

We enjoyed our stay for three nights a couple of weeks ago. Everything was very clean and comfortable. My “room for improvement” comment relates to breakfast. Some variety would have been appreciated. For example, only two kinds of fruit were served: orange and banana. Same thing for the muffins. They were the same three consecutive days. We did like the local pastries.

By: on December 16, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

4 / 5


We had an excellent time again! Room 26 was great! When I booked the room I was hoping for coconut lane but it did not work out but we were very happy anyway. Thanks again for a great stay! P.S. See if you can give Michele (if I spelled it right) a vacation so she can go to Connecticut to enjoy our winters up here!

By: on December 15, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


My husband and I stayed at the Key Lime Inn for two nights in December and enjoyed it very much.  The property consists mostly of individual cottages, although there is also a main house that has several rooms.  We stayed in their nicest cottage type, the Deluxe King.  We had #18 but there are 4 other Deluxe cottages.  The pros: units are tastefully decorated, quiet and private (because they’re detached), very convenient to Duval St. area (2 blocks), the grounds and pool are nicely maintained.  The cons: our unit wasn’t spotless (just a little dusty, not terrible – and I’m very picky) and although it is a very nice property it isn’t five star luxury.  I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others, but I would always opt for the Deluxe cottage, I think the others are smaller and lack the privacy because they are not detached units.

By: on December 15, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

4 / 5


Michelle at the Key Lime Inn made us feel welcome from the second we walked in the door. We traveled to key west from ft myers with no hotel plans. We walked into a few places, checked out what they had to offer us for we were 2 couples. She got us a room at a price we were wanting! Our reservation was for one night but we liked it so much we checked back in for a second night. Thank you for making our first trip to the keys a great one!!

By: on December 15, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


We and several people from our wedding party stayed for the week and had a wonderful time! The rooms are bright, airy, and clean. Staff was very nice, breakfast was simple but terrific. Overall a great experience that I will recommend to anyone heading to Key West! Thanks guys for making it so special!

By: on December 15, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5