Key Lime Inn

725 Truman Avenue Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.73 - based on 555 reviews

We enjoyed our stay at Key Lime Inn! It is situated a couple blocks from Duval and most activities. However, even being on a busy street it is very peaceful and relaxing place to stay. We didn’t hear anything during the night, not even other guests. Our room was up to date and well decorated. It was very comfortable and clean. The only thing that would help is a sitting chair in the room. The grounds are well taken care of and the staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast was adequate for us and very good. We we stay there again!

By: on December 18, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


Me and my girlfriend stayed at the Key Lime Inn for a couple days in December over a weekend.  The rooms are nice and clean.  Very charming place with nice landscaping, pool and sitting areas.  It’s not fancy however it worked out perfect as it is comfortable, modern and clean within short walking distance to all the sightseeing in Key West.  We would stay here again in the future for sure.

By: on December 17, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

4 / 5


Absolutely loved our honeymoon stay at Key Lime Inn. Everyone there was so warm, welcoming and helpful! Myrianna kept our room in top notch shape. Clement was always around when we needed him (which was frequent for directions)! The front desk crew surprised us with champagne in our room! It’s so rare to get that personal touch at hotels today. The cozy warm atmosphere, delightful room and close proximity to all the happenings in Key West made our stay exactly what we were looking for!

By: on December 17, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


Hello,

We enjoyed our stay for three nights a couple of weeks ago. Everything was very clean and comfortable. My “room for improvement” comment relates to breakfast. Some variety would have been appreciated. For example, only two kinds of fruit were served: orange and banana. Same thing for the muffins. They were the same three consecutive days. We did like the local pastries.

By: on December 16, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

4 / 5


My son and his now wife planned a destination wedding.  We found the Key Lime Inn on the internet. My husband and I booked a room here months in advance.  We were extremely happy with our stay!  Everyone we came into contact with was wonderful !  Very happy, helpful, and knowledgeable !  The room was always cleaned by very wonderful ladies.  We would recommend staying here to everybody!  Thank you so much for making our stay FANTISTIC !

By: on December 11, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel, Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


We enjoyed our short stay  12/6/14 to 12/7/14-  very friendly and helpful  staff!!! continental breakfast was the best I have had yet in Key West- Thanks again!!

By: on December 8, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


From the moment we arrived, everything was easy. The front desk staff was courteous and extremely helpful. The room was super cute, clean and well appointed. The rest of the staff was very friendly and the location is so close to Duval and other points of interest, but the noise was never a factor.

We also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and will make sure to use all the other amenities when we return next time.

I would definitely return and recommend your establishment to friends and family. Thanks for providing such a quality inn.

By: on December 8, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

4 / 5


We booked this hotel because we liked the name, free parking, breakfast and location. After arriving we could add more to the list. The staff was very friendly the room was small but all we needed as we spent most of out time out on Duval and biking the streets. The hotel had bike rakes and was right in the middle of everything. CVS down the street, great late night cuban food down the street. When we wanted to stay another day, the staff was able to extend our stay and let us stay in the same room. We would love to come back and stay here or even at one of their other Historic Key West Inns hotels.

By: on December 7, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


 We had the best trip to Key West and this was because of Ray who helped me book a room for our 25th wedding anniversary.  The rooms were going fast so I called and he answered right away and took care of everything.  The day we arrived our plane was 2 hours late so I called to let them know we would be arriving late and Ray answered again and remember who we were and said he had our room ready for us, not to worry.  We when finally arrived there was a bottle of Champagne waiting for us with cards placed throughout the room wishing us a happy anniversary!  We were very hungry and did not know where to go and Devon at the front desk suggested the 915 restaurant  which was perfect. She took care of us the minute we arrived with parking and getting to our room. The Key Lime Inn was perfect and everyone was very nice. The location was within walking distance to everything we wanted to see and do. We would definitely stay there again!

By: on December 6, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


Just returned from 5 days at Key Lime Inn.  It is a great location, in the middle of the island, so one can walk comfortably all over.  Melissa at the front desk was especially helpful to switch rooms as the first room smelled a little smokey. We were give a free standing cottage which was all we wished for: it was very cute, light with a great shower.  I loved being able to make tea in my own room! We will definitely be back!  Thank you Melissa and Key Lime Inn.

By: on December 2, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5