Lighthouse Court Hotel

902 Whitehead Street Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 305-294-9588
4.73 - based on 1297 reviews

Super cute and very comfortable. The room had plenty of room and the bathroom roomy also, the shower really big for a hotel. It’s clean and everyone was very friendly. Pool with a bar right there. You will enjoy this place!

By: on November 12, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


My second stay at the Lighthouse Court. Very nice rooms and easy walk to Duval street or anywhere else you want to go. Laura at the front desk is always a delight. Needless to say I highly recommend this place. Check in and checkout was a breeze. They will help you with anything you need.

By: on September 7, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


Immediately upon entering the office I knew I had chosen the right Hotel to stay in while in Key West. That day Laura was at the desk and greeted us warmly welcoming us to The Lighthouse Court Hotel with a big smile. I found that in the days to come Laura would be of great help to a first timer in Key West. She helped with arranging an evening cruise, renting bicycles, restaurants, beaches and many other places that we would be  interested in. When we entered our room we just smiled at each other and thought we had hit the jackpot. What a beautiful space.  In addition we had a delicious Continental breakfast each day, had access to a refreshing pool, and the company of some fun roosters for breakfast. We would recommend the Lighthouse Court Hotel for anyone who is looking for an all around nice place to stay for one day or many more days. We stayed 6 nights. It was wonderful.

By: on September 6, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


My boyfriend and I stayed at the Lighthouse Court Hotel for a romantic getaway. I drove myself crazy reading reviews nervous to book a place. Finally I went with my gut and booked the Lighthouse Court. We loved the location, the staff was really friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable! We will choose you when we come again!

By: on September 5, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


My girlfriend and I spent her birthday weekend at the Lighthouse Court Hotel and our check in was quick and easy.  Our room was ready and clean when we arrived.  The staff was friendly and helpful with their knowledge of the area and activities.  We enjoyed drinks by the pool which was clean and inviting.  Our complimentary breakfast was much appreciated and full of delicious food.  Our check out was quick and easy even though we didn’t want to leave.  We had a wonderful time and would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Key West.  Thank you to everyone who made our stay so enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you again.

By: on September 5, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


Wow! What a beautiful hotel. It is like a bed and breakfast but in a nice boutique hotel style. The staff is amazing. Rooms are clean and updated. Property grounds are beautiful. Close to everything!!! We come to Key West three times a year…this is our new home away from home at the Lighthouse Court Hotel!

By: on September 4, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


Recently stayed for 3 nights in a double Queen room. Have stayed in a few different hotels in Key West and this was hands down my favorite. The location was amazing. I loved being directly across the street from the Hemingway House and also being able to walk almost anywhere we wanted to go in Old Town. The room was beautiful and felt more like a cottage than a hotel room. Housekeeping did a great job, very clean and always well stocked. The staff was also very friendly, accommodating and seemed to care that we enjoyed our vacation as much as possible. Which we did! Pool area was quiet, never crowded and very relaxing. And Gary the cat was a cute, furry perk as well. Would recommend to anyone visiting Key West. Just a really great place!

By: on August 30, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


This hotel is fantastic. We arrived early and they recommended a local place to get lunch and held our bags so we didn’t have to carry them around. Check in was super easy and the room was good. The best part of the hotel is the pool and pool bar. We swam twice every day during our stay. The pool bar makes delicious drinks and is so close!

By: on August 29, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


Great location, close to everything without being in the middle of the hustle and bustle of Duval Street. Very kind staff. There was a bottle of champagne in an ice bucket waiting for us in the room with a happy anniversary message. Wifi is good quality. Spacious, comfortable room with all amenities. Free parking on the street in front of the hotel (you have to be lucky to find a vacancy) or paid ($ 10 / day, which is cheap compared to other Key West options) behind the hotel. Good breakfast in American standard. Simple and fast check-in and check-out. I recommend!

By: on August 27, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


We stayed four nights to celebrate our 20th anniversary and were upgraded from a standard queen room to a beautiful King suite! Laura at the front desk gave exceptional service and all the other staff were very friendly and responsive.  Loved the Mojita bar!  The hotel location can’t be beat.  We will definitely book again and have already recommended the hotel to numerous friends!

By: on August 23, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5