Lighthouse Court Hotel

902 Whitehead Street Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.66 - based on 611 reviews

We randomly selected Lighthouse Court Hotel from searching various websites.  We selected this hotel because it seemed to reflect the Key West ambiance.  We were more than pleased in our selection and will return again.  The check-in was smooth, the service was excellent, and the rooms were clean and comfortable.  The hotel was centrally located for sight seeing and the breakfasts were a nice start for the day.  The pool was refreshing for relaxing in the evening with a nice cocktail from the bar.

By: on August 27, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel


5 / 5


We had originally only booked our stay for 2 nights, but after the first night we really wanted to stay an additional night. The location is walking distance to all points of interest. The room was much more than we expected. The bathroom is small, but was acceptable. The staff was very polite. I highly recommend a visit and stay at this historic hotel.

Thank you again.

By: on August 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

4 / 5


In mid-August, my wife and I organized our renewal of vows on the premises of Lighthouse Court Hotel. Along with our friends and relatives, we occupied 14 rooms, most of them for 4 nights. Everyone on the staff went out of their way to help all of us, and we were always made to feel at home. The rooms were clean, comfortable and inviting. The swimming pool area was the perfect place for breakfast, relaxation and conversation. Lighthouse Court is centrally located (Whitehead Street is parallel to Duval Street); at the same time, it is off the beaten track, an exemplar of authenticity and an oasis of calm.

By: on August 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


My boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay at the Lighthouse Court Hotel. The front desk staff was very welcoming and accommodating, and the location was in a nice, quiet side of town. We have been to Key West several times, usually for just a night or two, and enjoy walking around, revisiting our favorite spots, and relaxing, and the Lighthouse Court Hotel was a great place to come back to after a day in the sun!

By: on August 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


The Lighthouse Court Hotel was a wonderful place to stay on our long weekend to Key West.  The staff greeted us outside and walked us to the check in.  The room was very nice and the temperature was great even on the hot days. It was my girlfriend’s birthday and they had a small bottle of champagne chilled on ice in the room.  The pool and bar were great, as well as the breakfast. The location was wonderful to get to Duval street and a nice walk to the beach. We will be back again!

By: on August 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


We really enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and attractive. The mattress was one of the best I have slept on in a hotel in a long time. The property was very nice and relaxing. Only downside was being woken up every morning by the roosters and other guests walking around. We were very happy and will definitely return.

By: on August 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

4 / 5


My husband and I stayed at the Lighthouse Court Hotel for 4 nights in August 2015.  The hotel, grounds, and our room were beautiful and the staff were professional, friendly and helpful.  The cleaning crew were like ninjas.  We never saw them, but our room was cleaned every day and fresh towels delivered.  We loved the location of the hotel, just one block off duval I felt close to everything, but enjoyed the quite at night.  Thank you for making my birthday special!

By: on August 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


Plan on going back, such a nice, clean place. Great location!

By: on August 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

4 / 5


The Lighthouse Court was an awesome stay. The room was beautiful. I would recommend everyone to stay there.

By: on August 26, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


Lighthouse Court is my favorite place to stay in Key West. The staff is so friendly and helpful. We called for towels several times and they were there in minutes. We called for something else and the manager personally came over and handled it. It’s clean and quaint and tropical and lovely. It’s a little slice of paradise with wonderful helpful staff!

By: on August 24, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5