Lighthouse Court Hotel

902 Whitehead Street Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.62 - based on 359 reviews

It was my first time visiting Key West and we had a great time. We luckily had a nice parking spot right behind the Lighthouse Court hotel, the room was clean and had everything we needed for our two night stay. We didn’t spend much time at the hotel but while we were there we sat by the pool and had Mojitos (two for one price). Nice breakfast in the morning, very basic but good and the staff let us grab food last min which was nice. Although I’d like to stay on the beach next time this hotel is walking distance to a beautiful public beach at the Southernmost Point.  I hope you book at this hotel, we had a great stay!

By: on January 20, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


This was our second time visiting Key West and staying at Lighthouse Court Hotel.  The staff is very friendly and professional.  The front desk arranged rental bikes for us, as well as calling a cab for our return to the airport.  Breakfast was plentiful and very good!  Lots of outdoor seating.  Love having the pool and bar on site.    The room was clean and comfortable.  Could have used an extra shelf in the bathroom.  Check-in and check-out were both very easy.  Highly recommend this hotel to friends who visit Key West.  Centrally located between the Duval hot spots and the Southernmost Point and beaches.  Be sure to check out 2Cents and Blackfin Grille when you are in town!

By: on January 20, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


We loved our stay in Key West. The location was great. Friendly staff. Wonderful experience. Would recommend to anyone!

By: on January 20, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


Our first night in Key West we stayed at one of the chain resorts near the airport. It was nice, but the location was not so good for quick access to the heart of Key West, Duval St. We then stayed four nights at the Lighthouse Court Hotel.

Very convenient to everything about Key West, we rode bicycles to all of it. Rooms were comfortable, quiet and clean. Staff friendly and helpful. A nice continental breakfast in the morning, an oasis by the pool to relax away from the swarming cruise ship tourists. We will stay again when we return!

By: on January 19, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


What a lovely place to stay in Key West – quiet, clean, helpful staff. I wish the pool was larger, but I learned to walk rather than swim laps. I would definitely book Lighthouse Court again.

By: on January 19, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

4 / 5


Excellent king room. Bed is very comfortable. Clean. Great staff, very helpful. You feel like you’re part of a historical adventure. Great location.

By: on January 19, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


We stayed at the LCH for the week of New Year’s and it was a very pleasurable retreat.  The hotel was clean and comfortable and the pool was very refreshing! The room was surprisingly quiet.   Breakfast was outstanding – really good local bagels, and this coming from a New Yorker.  The staff was super friendly and gracious.  The location (one block from Duval) couldn’t be beat.  Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.

By: on January 17, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

4 / 5


The Lighthouse Court was a wonderful base of operations in my short “mini-moon” vacation. With the brevity of our stay, it was a shame we would not relax in and around the inn more. (And when we could, the weather would not cooperate with sun. Alas!)

Check-in and -out was a breeze. The staff went out of the way to make it accommodating, and receiving helpful, informed, and informative suggestions (e.g., between competing trolley companies) was as easy as asking. (And ask! They may have coupons for you to use, if you remember to bring them.)

By: on January 14, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

4 / 5


We stayed at the Lighthouse Court Hotel for two nights in January and it was wonderful! The suite was always spotless and very well updated. Pool area is cute and the bartender at the cafe was very nice. Breakfast is included and offers fruit, cereal, local pastries and a few others things. The location can’t be beaten…one block to Duval but far enough away that it’s quiet at night. (As a suggestion, walk to a restaurant called Blue Heaven down the street). All the employees were friendly and helpful!

By: on January 14, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


My husband and I along with another couple recently stayed at the Lighthouse Court Hotel and absolutely fell in love with it.  The staff was very helpful and answered all of our questions about navigating around town.  The rooms were clean and had that true quaint Key West feel.  We were within walking distance of Duval Street and other area attractions.  The hotel is secluded so you can relax by the pool in the courtyard, drink a cocktail from the bar and unwind.  We would highly recommend this hotel and plan to stay there again when we return.  Great experience.

By: on January 13, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5