Lighthouse Court Hotel

902 Whitehead Street Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.61 - based on 290 reviews

My husband and I enjoyed our recent stay at Lighthouse Court. The staff was so kind and accommodating in every way.  It was a very rainy 3 days but the way we were treated more than made up for it!  Your breakfast every morning was very fresh and filling.  We will be back and also tell our friends about how great our stay was.  Thank you!

By: on October 31, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


We had a great time in Key West and the Lighthouse Court was clean and inviting. Staff was very nice. Accommodations were good. Rooms clean but on the small side. Breakfast was ok..  Liked how close this place was to Duval St. We did not use the pool. Was happy that they let us leave our luggage at the hotel after we checked out because we had a late flight out that day.. Thank you..

By: on October 28, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

3 / 5


Great place to stay location wise but limited local parking (but you don’t need a car in KW). Short walk to Duval (5 mins) but quiet of an evening. Room was good (B7), excellent bed, safe, hanging space and fridge (they also have hair dryers, irons and ironing board which isn’t mentioned on web-site). Only issue was drying space for wet bathing suits and the shower pressure was a little low. Breakfast was good, and the ladies setting it out were so friendly and helpful. Pool bar could have been open an extra hour so you could get a drink later on the way out of an evening. Front desk staff always helpful with facts, taxis and anything else you can think of. Would stay again.

By: on October 24, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

4 / 5


We recently stayed at the Lighthouse Court Hotel to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary.  This is our fourth year to Key West but first time staying at the Lighthouse Court Hotel.  From now on we won’t be staying anywhere else!  The staff was wonderful.  They provided us with an envelope that included coupons for drinks and entertainment to their favorite places.  Plus – included a nice bottle of champagne in our room for us to celebrate our special occasion!  The pool and Mojito Bar was really the highlight of our stay.  We spent every afternoon relaxing by the pool enjoying the most wonderful mojito’s EVER!  The quite relaxed vibe of the pool/bar in the afternoon was the perfect balance to Key Wests notorious night life.  We just can’t say enough good things about this place.  Can’t wait for next year!!!!!!

By: on October 23, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


Friendly staff. Beautiful rooms. Great location. Would definitely stay here again and recommend.

By: on October 22, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


This was our first time to Key West. We had such a wonderful time. Our stay at the Lighthouse Court was wonderful. Everyone there was great and very helpful! We can’t thank you enough for making our first trip to Key west memorable. We will be back!

Thank You

Don & Doreen Flynn

 

By: on October 22, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


My wife and I stayed four nights at the Lighthouse Court Hotel this October.  (We were there a week BEFORE Fantasy Fest).  From emails before we arrived through checkout, our experience was great.  Helpful staff, a clear comfortable facility and convenient location combine to made this a great choice for our short vacation in Key West.

We walked to the beach, enjoyed several fine restaurants (suggested by and reserved for us by the front desk) and took a great tour to the Dry Tortugas (also booked by the front desk).  We also really enjoyed the Hemingway house which is directly across the street from the Hotel and wandering and shopping Duval Street a block away.

We arrived in Key West by ferry from Fort Meyers and took a cab to the hotel.  The location is so central we decided not to bother with a car while we were there.  Parking is tough in general there and you can take a cab pretty much anywhere for $5-6.

When we return to Key West, we will be staying here again.

By: on October 21, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


We stayed 4 nights at Lighthouse Court Hotel. We booked a ‘king’ room which was on the Whitehead Street side of one of their cottages. The room was spacious enough for 2 with a nice private bath and a very comfy king bed. The accommodations were great. The hotel is located in a very quiet area yet steps away from Duvall Street and the State Park and directly across the street from the Hemingway House. We very much appreciated the location. The hotel has a nice common area featuring the Mojito Bar & Café (great drinks) surrounding the in-ground pool. The hotel staff were just terrific/more than helpful and check-in/out was accurate and effortless. We very much enjoyed our stay there and will book again on our next trip to Key West. I’d give it 4.5 Pineapples!

Regards,

By: on October 16, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

4 / 5


We spent 2 nights in this great boutique hotel. We had the standard room and it was more than adequate in size and was very clean. A nice breakfast in the morning. The location is great – walking distance to all the sights and things going on in the old town. Would definitely go back.

By: on October 15, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


The Lighthouse Court was the perfect place to stay for our Key West weekend. It’s conveniently located near Duval St., across from the Hemingway House and just a short walk to the Southernmost point. The hotel staff was very welcoming, and friendly, and the accommodations were comfortable and inviting. We loved the little Mojito Bar by the pool! When we come back to Key West, we’ll certainly stay here again!

By: on October 14, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5