Lighthouse Court Hotel

902 Whitehead Street Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.62 - based on 286 reviews

Friendly staff. Beautiful rooms. Great location. Would definitely stay here again and recommend.

By: on October 22, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


This was our first time to Key West. We had such a wonderful time. Our stay at the Lighthouse Court was wonderful. Everyone there was great and very helpful! We can’t thank you enough for making our first trip to Key west memorable. We will be back!

Thank You

Don & Doreen Flynn

 

By: on October 22, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


My wife and I stayed four nights at the Lighthouse Court Hotel this October.  (We were there a week BEFORE Fantasy Fest).  From emails before we arrived through checkout, our experience was great.  Helpful staff, a clear comfortable facility and convenient location combine to made this a great choice for our short vacation in Key West.

We walked to the beach, enjoyed several fine restaurants (suggested by and reserved for us by the front desk) and took a great tour to the Dry Tortugas (also booked by the front desk).  We also really enjoyed the Hemingway house which is directly across the street from the Hotel and wandering and shopping Duval Street a block away.

We arrived in Key West by ferry from Fort Meyers and took a cab to the hotel.  The location is so central we decided not to bother with a car while we were there.  Parking is tough in general there and you can take a cab pretty much anywhere for $5-6.

When we return to Key West, we will be staying here again.

By: on October 21, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


We stayed 4 nights at Lighthouse Court Hotel. We booked a ‘king’ room which was on the Whitehead Street side of one of their cottages. The room was spacious enough for 2 with a nice private bath and a very comfy king bed. The accommodations were great. The hotel is located in a very quiet area yet steps away from Duvall Street and the State Park and directly across the street from the Hemingway House. We very much appreciated the location. The hotel has a nice common area featuring the Mojito Bar & Café (great drinks) surrounding the in-ground pool. The hotel staff were just terrific/more than helpful and check-in/out was accurate and effortless. We very much enjoyed our stay there and will book again on our next trip to Key West. I’d give it 4.5 Pineapples!

Regards,

By: on October 16, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

4 / 5


We spent 2 nights in this great boutique hotel. We had the standard room and it was more than adequate in size and was very clean. A nice breakfast in the morning. The location is great – walking distance to all the sights and things going on in the old town. Would definitely go back.

By: on October 15, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


The Lighthouse Court was the perfect place to stay for our Key West weekend. It’s conveniently located near Duval St., across from the Hemingway House and just a short walk to the Southernmost point. The hotel staff was very welcoming, and friendly, and the accommodations were comfortable and inviting. We loved the little Mojito Bar by the pool! When we come back to Key West, we’ll certainly stay here again!

By: on October 14, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


We can’t say enough about the unbelievable staff at Lighthouse Court.  Their attention to detail with the grounds was exceptional but it was the kindness and hospitality of the staff that really made the stay such a joy!  Thank you to all!  My only negative comment would be that it is always annoying when any property increases the rates on the weekend.  Especially when you are staying during the week days as well.  The Florida Keys are not the cheapest place to vacation so every little thing like the for-mentioned  make it that much harder for this Floridian to return.

 

Best,
James

By: on October 14, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


Would liked to have stayed longer, but had to get back to work…this was our first time to Key West, the next time we get there we’ll stay longer, food, architecture, and these accommodations just too good. Lighthouse is small, with great pool, and a very nice breakfast buffet. How can you not put their ham filled croissants in a Baggie to go ? Yikes, did I type that, or just think it ?

Thanks for making our short stay so much fun.

Diana and Harry

By: on October 14, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


The Lighthouse Court was more than expected, it was quaint, quiet, yet bustling with other guests that were relaxing and enjoying the property like we did, and it was the absolute perfect location. We walked everywhere & left our car parked in their lot during our entire stay. I will definitely be coming back!!

By: on October 14, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


Had a great stay here. Very close to everything Duval has to offer. We walked every where and never had an issue. Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable on the area. Even though the pillows are not our favorites, we will stay again for sure!

By: on October 13, 2014
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5