Lighthouse Court Hotel

902 Whitehead Street Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.65 - based on 542 reviews

Great place to stay. Very quiet with a nice breakfast. Staff very friendly and helpful. We will be back.

By: on June 30, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

4 / 5


The resort is centrally located and the accommodations were wonderful.  Clean, up to date styling yet quaint…just like you would think of in Key West.  The staff were also friendly and helpful.

By: on June 30, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


We just returned from our stay and had numerous rooms booked for my daughters wedding at Hemingway House.  You cannot find a better hotel location for this venue, and the location was also perfect for our guests to explore Old Town.  Service from Front Desk to Housekeeping was always accommodating, pool and breakfast were terrific.  We have stayed at 6 different locations with our Key West vacations, and this has been our favorite.

By: on June 29, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


Went with family and had 3 rooms total. Nice location – could walk most everywhere but would recommend renting bikes to see more.  Had a few issues come up but had excellent resolution (believe the manager’s name is Danielle).  Quaint place and spent a fair amount of time around pool. Nice setting.

By: on June 29, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

4 / 5


This was my first time visiting Key West. At check in Maria, I do believe was her name, was very helpful with location of places and suggesting places to go. My room was well maintained and spacious with very comfortable beds. The pool was great and the mojito bar was convenient. The next time I visit Key West I will be sure to look into the Lighthouse Court Hotel for availability first. Thank you for all of your service.

By: on June 29, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


We stayed at Lighthouse Court Hotel for a wedding and it was incredible!  The staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and accommodating. The rooms and service were great.  This was our first trip to Key West and the Lighthouse Court Hotel exceeded all expectations and have set the bar high for other beach vacations!  Definitely coming back!

By: on June 29, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


Our recent stay at the Lighthouse Court and Chelsea House Hotels were magnificent! The staff is friendly and eager to assist. The rooms are impeccable and have a “key west home” feel. I would stay at either resort again….thanks…

Jorge Garcia

By: on June 29, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


Our room although small was quite comfortable for our short stay. The staff were very professional and courteous.  The bed was very comfortable and the grounds were well kept and very pretty.

 

By: on June 29, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

4 / 5


Our visit to LHC Hotel was wonderful. Not only was the Hotel comfortable and very clean in all areas room, pool, etc. but your staff was so friendley and helpful it was like visiting friends. Everyone from the office to the bar to the cleaning service all worked very hard to make sure we enjoyed our stay. We look forward to the fall when we will see you all again.

By: on June 29, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


Very helpful staff. Perfect location next to the Lighthouse Museum and Duval street. Smather’s beach is maybe a bit too far to walk but you can walk within 15 min to Fort Zachary beach.

By: on June 29, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

4 / 5