Lighthouse Court Hotel

902 Whitehead Street Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.63 - based on 473 reviews

The Lighthouse Court Hotel is a really amazing place to stay. Several little  houses on a beautiful site with a cute garden and a nice pool area. It is located near the Duval Street, where  you  have many possibilities to eat, drink or shop. But  you don’t hear any noise. We’d like to come back.

By: on April 29, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


It was my first time to Key West and my boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The Staff was friendly, the breakfast by the pool in the mornings was great, and I loved being across the street from the Hemingway House. The hotel looked like it was described online. My only concern was with the limited parking. The main parking lot was about 2 blocks from the hotel. For the last day of our stay we did manage to get one of the limited spaces which was convenient for packing to leave the next morning. When staff member James (hope I got the name right) saw my boyfriend washing the car off he said he would do it for us. Thank you James that was so nice! My only suggested would be for an additional hook or rod in the bathroom for hanging wet clothes or towels. I would definitely recommend staying here to my friends and would stay here again! Thanks again for a great stay in Key West!

By: on April 29, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

4 / 5


We had a great stay for our wedding on the beach!  Rooms were clean and nice, staff was very friendly and accomodating and the continental breakfast choices by the pool were a bonus.  No complaints, would stay again in an instant.

By: on April 28, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

4 / 5


I called in advance to let the hotel know a group of us were coming there to celebrate my husband’s birthday.  We were surprised to find a birthday note and bottle of champagne for my husband and I  in our room.  Thank you for being so thoughtful.

The rooms were clean and a great location.  “All” the staff were accommodating and welcoming.  We especially liked the location since it was only one block from Duval Street.  The pool area was very relaxing.  Breakfast was wonderful. I would definitely stay there again and recommend this hotel to friends and family.

 

By: on April 27, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


What a great stay at a great property!  Check-in was fast and easy, staff were friendly and helpful. The room was amazing…quiet, clean, and inviting. Awesome location in the heart of Key West!  So close to everything. Will definitely stay again and will most definitely recommend to friends and family!

By: on April 27, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


This property was exactly what I was looking for and expected in Key West. The check in and out process was quick and efficient. The staff was warm and friendly. The property was a treasure with beautifully manicured paths between buildings. The room was fairly small and simple but that was fine because we didn’t intend to spent much time in the room. The pool was the perfect size for the property. The location is perfectly situated right across the entrance to the Hemingway House, steps from the adorable Six Toed Cat cafe and one block from the shopping and nightlife of Duval St. This was our first time in Key West and it was an excellent trip partly because of the great location of the hotel. I was concerned about offsite parking but it was literally one easy block away. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

By: on April 22, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


Our room was small, but very clean and nice. The breakfast very good, it was by the pool outside. Very Nice place to stay, walking distanse to everything. We recommend to stay here:-)

By: on April 22, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

4 / 5


We had a wonderful stay. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The hotel is a lovely boutique hotel with a very relaxed feel.

The staff were always there but leave you to relax and approach them if need.

One evening we ate at blue heaven which is located on the street behind the hotel, fun night and amazing food. We can also recommend the sunset cruise and a wander round Mallory square.

We’d definitely return!

By: on April 22, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


My first trip to Key West and I couldn’t be happier with the Lighthouse Court. The staff is friendly and helpful without being overbearing. My room was just what I hoped for, roomy and quiet looking over a side street. The location can’t get any better, right across the street and down the block from two of the attractions I wanted to see and walking distance from some of the best seafood I’ve ever had. I will be staying here again!

By: on April 21, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


We stayed at this hotel for a wedding. It was a perfect experience! Adorable bungalow, clean, perfect location!

By: on April 21, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5