Guest Reviews | Key West Hotel Reviews

Here you will find, in the words of our guests, trusted & authentic reviews for Historic Key West Inns hotels. These are reviews from guests who have stayed at each property, telling their experiences about their guestroom, the hotel and service from our Historic Key West Inns team.


Historic Key West Inns
725 Truman Avenue
Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.71 - based on 2703 reviews

We always have wonderful time at the Key Lime Inn.  It’s clean, quiet, nicely decorated, and conviently located. See you next year.

By: on March 23, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


My stay at the Albury Court Hotel was wonderful. The room was clean with fresh linens everyday when I got back from the beach. The breakfast was so cute and fun by the pool everyday. The employees at the front desk were very friendly. It was very reasonably priced and only a 15 min walk from Duval Street. I would definitely stay here again.

By: on March 23, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


My wife and I stayed at the Key Lime Inn for a 3 night mid March get-away. I will say that it was one of the nicest inn’s we have stayed at. The rooms were clean and modern, the grounds were well maintained and the staff was super helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Being located just 2 blocks off of Duval St. made for an easy walk to all of the attractions. We would highly recommend this Inn for couples and/or adults. Overall a great place in a great location!

By: on March 23, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


We have stayed at Merlin Guesthouse three times and have thoroughly enjoyed our stay every time. The staff is friendly and courteous, the rooms are comfortable and clean, and it is conveniently located….quiet, yet within easy walking distance to all activities. We have recommended this guesthouse to friends and family, and plan to stay again on a future visit if room is available.

By: on March 23, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Merlin Guesthouse

5 / 5


Privacy, great location and good breakfast in the morning.

By: on March 23, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Our stay at the Albury Court was wonderful. Check in was super fast. The location was PERFECT- close enough to walk to the action, but in a neighborhood just asking to be explored! Our room was clean & had everything we needed. The pool area was tropical & inviting & breakfast was great! I will definitely recommend The Albury Court to friends & family!

By: on March 23, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


My wife and I stayed at the Key Lime Inn for 2 nights in March of 2015.  The property was in a beautiful tropical setting tucked in a great location in Key West.  The cottage was clean and comfortable, and we adored the decor.  We were centrally located and able to walk to any destination on the island, especially Duval Street.  It was very convenient to have off-street parking.  We would definately stay at this property again.

By: on March 23, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

3 / 5


Everything was fabulous about our stay!

All of the staff we met during our stay were very friendly, helpful and professional in evey way.

Our room was beautifully cleaned every day.

Key West itself has something for everyone and now we have left we are really missing it already! Hope to return soon!

Thank you for a great stay!

By: on March 23, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


My husband and I stayed with friends at the Key Lime Inn for only one night. We were very pleased with our stay. The rooms are modern and comfortable while keeping the quaint charm of Old Key West.

I wish we could have stayed longer to really be able to enjoy the property more. The pool area is nicely maintained as is the rest of the property.

The Inn is within walking distance to just about everything. Parking wasn’t an issue since the inn has a parking lot (with more space at their adjoining inn).

Really quite lovely. Would definitely love to stay here again for more than a night.

By: on March 23, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


Our stay at Cypress House was lovely!  We were the first to arrive and our room was unexpectedly upgraded to a beautiful King suite – wonderfully decorated with a great view.  The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, and gave us great recommendations on places to eat.  We loved the “Liming Hour”, it was such a nice touch and made this inn special.  The breakfast was more than we expected and the food was great.  The location of Cypress House was perfect and we appreciated being able to leave our things after check-out, so we could continue our visit to Key West before our boat left.  Overall it was a great get-away to a new place made special by our stay.  We would definitely recommend the Cypress House to others and plan to stay there again next time we visit Key West!

Thank you for a wonderful stay.

 

By: on March 21, 2015
Hotel Reviewed: Cypress House Hotel

5 / 5