Guest Reviews | Key West Hotel Reviews

Here you will find, in the words of our guests, trusted & authentic reviews for Historic Key West Inns hotels. These are reviews from guests who have stayed at each property, telling their experiences about their guestroom, the hotel and service from our Historic Key West Inns team.


Historic Key West Inns
725 Truman Avenue
Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 800-549-4430
4.75 - based on 5460 reviews

Even if we stayed for only one night, everything was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the location of the hotel is great. Wish we could have stayed more. Next time!

By: on July 19, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


My wife and I have been staying at the Key Lime Inn since we started visiting Key West. We typically visit in December each year. This was a last minute trip in July 2016. Everything was good as usual, from the call direct to Matt letting me know of the room to accommodate us, to the great housekeeping staff. We hope to return again this December again.

Thank you Key Lime Inn.

By: on July 18, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


Our 3 night stay at the Key Lime Inn was exactly what the doctor ordered: comfortable queen sized bed with a spacious bathroom and pool on site.  The air conditioning got put to good use in the evenings when the July temps pushed 95 degrees.  We previously stayed at their Lighthouse Court Hotel, also a very nice facility, but enjoyed the Key Lime Inn’s relatively short proximity to the marina via William St.  I would highly recommend the Key Lime Inn for anyone thinking of staying close to the action on Duval/Downtown Key West.

By: on July 18, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


My husband and I stayed in Albury Court Hotel for our 3 year anniversary trip and it was the best! This was my first time in key west so I was worried about location but it was perfect! Close to duval and all the touristy spots! The room itself was great, very cozy and clean. We had a great stay in key west and I definitely will come back and stay with the Albury Court Hotel!

By: on July 18, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Thank you, the personnal was very friendly and the room was very clean, I am going to recommend your hotel with my friends and family.

By: on July 18, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Merlin Guest House

5 / 5


We were so pleased with the Chelsea House Hotel!  Ideal place to stay, just blocks from Duval St.  Room was very comfortable and quiet.  Nice selection for breakfast. Staff were very friendly.  I already recommended the Chelsea House Hotel to some friends.

By: on July 18, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Chelsea House Hotel

5 / 5


We enjoyed our stay and the staff was very friendly and gave us a lot of information on what to do and the best way around town.

By: on July 18, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


Everything was great! Our room and bathroom were very spacious and comfortable otherwise. Great location! We would definitely recommend!

By: on July 18, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel

5 / 5


We checked in on Friday, July 15, 2016, and the women that were working that day were awesome and very helpful, sadly I don’t remember their names. They were able to accommodate us to checking in earlier than check in time and even called us when it was ready. They suggested some restaurants to go to and they were all very good. The room was very nice. The air conditioner worked great, the bed was comfortable and the room had plenty of room in it to move around. We were supposed to stay at the Blue Parrot and it was bought by this hotel group, we stayed at their Key Lime Inn. They had a very good breakfast in the morning which we enjoyed the muffins, they weren’t store bought more like a bakery muffin. Even the free shampoo, conditioner and body wash was nice, which I normally never use in hotels because it’s always cheap and no good but this stuff was really nice.

We will definitely be back to the Key Lime Inn it was a great visit with them. Even the room was cleaned while we were there which we weren’t expecting at all. I definitely will be recommending the Key Lime Inn to all my friends that go to Key West.

By: on July 18, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Key Lime Inn

5 / 5


Just want to thank you for a most wonderful birthday weekend. Like past visit we just love the Merlin Guest House staff was wonderful and very helpful. Can’t wait to visit again soon.

By: on July 18, 2016
Hotel Reviewed: Merlin Guest House

5 / 5