Albury Court Hotel Archives - Historic Key West Inns

Albury Court Hotel

1030 Eaton Street Key West, Florida 33030 USA  |  Telephone: 305-294-9870
4.67 - based on 1133 reviews

Great stay

My husband & I stayed for 3 nights at the end of October & were very happy with our choice. Pat checked us in & was fantastic! She is such a wonderful person & made us feel at home! The room was a nice size, clean, comfortable & great shower. Would recommend this property to anybody! Close enough to most everything with a couple great dinning options close by. 🙂

By: on November 9, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Cozy and convenient!

Was happy to fulfill ours pre-Erma plans to visit Key West and this location, with very reasonable rates, is perfectly situated for travelers coming down on the Key West Express! A scant 6 minute walk past Lucy’s this hotel has comfortable rooms and a pleasant staff. While away from the noise of Duval it’s still within easy walking distance. Thank y’all and look forward to returning soon!

By: on November 9, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


5 nite stay

The resort was in great condition all employees are very helpful and professional. The units are very clean and up to date. The house cleaning always came when we were away and left our room spotless. We would recommend this resort to anyone that wants to get away and stay at a beautiful, peaceful and clean hidden gem. Thanks for your great service.

By: on November 9, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Awesome time

Loved it clean room great staff very helpful. Hotel was easy to find when I was stumbling back from Duval at 3 in the morning. Would highly recommend staying here.

By: on November 8, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Great stay

We stayed 4 nights and the first was not fantastic as the rooms air conditioner was so noisy we could not sleep so the next morning I asked to change rooms and they were so accommodating they gave us a fantastic room but the air conditioner was noisy but after advising the front desk we came back to the room and it was changed out so we had a fantastic rest of our stay

By: on July 3, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Albury Court Hotel – Excellent Choice In Key West

Very nice hotel, with excellent location in the charming old part of Key West, with short walks to both the town center and the harbor.

By: on March 1, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Albury Court Hotel – Key West Get-A-Way

Hotel was cute, quaint and clean. We found it was in a good location, not too far from all the sights. We were able to find a parking space on the street, but if not parking garage was very convenient. Breakfast around the pool was nice. We will recommend Albury Court Hotel and hopefully be back soon ourselves!

By: on February 27, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

4 / 5


Albury Court Hotel – Nice, Convenient Accommodations

We were a party of four adults and stayed for one night.  The check in and check out process was easy and the representative was quite friendly and helpful.  The room was a good size, clean and well appointed.  Beds were quite comfortable.  We were able to leave our luggage in the lobby on the day we checked out which allowed us another day on the island without having to carry the luggage.   The continental breakfast had a good variety and was attended to regularly.

I have recommended the hotel to friends already and would stay again if/when travel permits.  We had dinner at La Trattoria Oceanside, which was excellent.  We also took the Conch Train tour which was an excellent way to see the island.  Lovely accommodations and conveniently located within walking distance of the town attractions, shopping, restaurants, etc.

Thank you.

By: on February 24, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Albury Court Hotel – Fantastic Atmosphere

Relaxing atmosphere and very friendly staff. Perfect !!!

By: on February 24, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5


Albury Court Hotel – Lovely Decorated Comfortable Room

First time staying here. We had a very comfortable clean room. This hotel was in a very excellent location to walk down town.  They only thing I was not as impressed with was the free breakfast they serve. Tried it once in our 4 night stay and eat breakfast elsewhere. I would stay here again for sure.

By: on February 21, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Albury Court Hotel

5 / 5