Lighthouse Court Hotel Reviews & Testimonials

Discover what others are saying about Historic Key West Inns Lighthouse Court Hotel in beautiful Key West Florida!
902 Whitehead Street Key West, Florida 33040 USA  |  Telephone: 305-294-9588
4.72 - based on 1148 reviews

Great Stay Again!

Second time here and it was fabulous! Close to all you want to see and do but when you want a bit of peace you can have it! Staff great! Lovely area by the pool w bar and breakfast daily. It was my daughters first visit here and she is already talking about coming back.Im in!!!

By: on November 9, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel Reviews & Testimonials

5 / 5


Thankful

Very thankful to have found this location during the aftermath of this years hurricane season. Everyone was very polite and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel in the future.

By: on November 9, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel Reviews & Testimonials

5 / 5


Great Stay

We stayed at the Lighthouse Court in October.  The entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful.  Our room was updated and clean.  The tropical landscaping is lovely and the location is perfect for getting to Duval Street.

By: on November 9, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel Reviews & Testimonials

5 / 5


Fantasy fest weekend

the lighthouse court hotel is conveniently located.  We loved stopping by the mojito bar for a mojito with fresh lime and mint.  The bartender was very knowledgeable about fantasy fest and recommended fun things to do.  The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.  They were easy to talk to and really seemed like they enjoyed their jobs.  They were very responsive to our needs.  The shower drain was slow and maintenance had it fixed quickly.  The check in and check out processes went without a hitch.  I would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend it to family and friends.  All I can figure is only GOOD people work at the lighthouse court hotel!

By: on November 8, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel Reviews & Testimonials

5 / 5


Lighthouse Court Hotel – Amazing!

Had a great stay! Everyone was very nice, informative and accommodating! It was my husband and I first time in key west and had a great time. Would highly recommend staying at Lighthouse Court Hotel or any of their Historic Key West Inns hotels.

By: on March 7, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel Reviews & Testimonials

5 / 5


Lighthouse Court Hotel – Great Stay

My wife and I have a wonderful stay at the Lighthouse Court Hotel.  The room was excellent and clean.  The setting was very peaceful and we enjoyed the continental breakfast that was served.

By: on March 7, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel Reviews & Testimonials

5 / 5


Lighthouse Court Hotel Staff Made Our Key West Visit Memorable!

From our first step onto the property to our final goodbye it was the staff that made our visit so memorable. Check in with Laura and her map, restaurant reservations ( 915 was excellent!), Fury snorkeling trip booking and points of interest walking recommendations were so valuable. When we realized that our chosen room was just a little small for us, Peter cheerfully showed us a couple of others and helped us move upstairs to a room off the sun porch with a great view of the lighthouse. He also directed us to Danielle in their Mojito Bar and the Cuban restaurant for great sandwiches to take on our snorkeling adventure.  Mojitos and continental breakfast around the pool were delicious and relaxing. We know we made the right decision to stay in a conch style Key West Historic Inn rather than a name-brand hotel. We came away with the feeling that we really experienced the true Key West. We’re recommending you to our traveling friends and plan to return one day.

Alan and Susan Smith

 

 

 

By: on March 7, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel Reviews & Testimonials

5 / 5


Lighthouse Court Hotel – Home Away From Home

I’ve been to Key West twice and both times, we stayed at the Lighthouse Court Hotel.  We could have stayed at a chain hotel, but wanted to experience the real Key West.  We were a block away from Duval St and three blocks away from the Southernmost Point.  The convenience of being close to everything is a plus.  I’ve never stayed at a boutique hotel, and was worried about it.  After visiting in 2013 and staying at the Lighthouse Court Hotel, we will never reserve a room with a chain hotel when visiting Key West.  Love this place!!!

By: on March 7, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel Reviews & Testimonials

5 / 5


Lighthouse Court Hotel – Perfect Hotel!!!

Lighthouse Court was a beautifully maintained, incredibly helpful hotel! When we checked in the front desk gave great recommendations for food and activities as well as some discount cards! Our room was clean and beautiful every single day of our stay and check in and check out was easy and seamless. I have recommended this hotel to all of our family and friends who frequent the keys! While we were there we visited the Smallest Bar and the atmosphere and bartender was awesome! Can’t wait for our next visit to the Keys and Lighthouse Court Hotel!

By: on March 5, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel Reviews & Testimonials

5 / 5


Lighthouse Court Hotel – Lovely Hotel

Check in was easy and the front desk employees were very nice and helpful.

It is in a really good location and you can walk to most places from there. The hotel itself is made up of lots of small buildings (formally historic houses I am assuming) and there is a nice pool and mojito bar in the center courtyard.

I would stay here again if I were in the area.

By: on March 5, 2017
Hotel Reviewed: Lighthouse Court Hotel Reviews & Testimonials

5 / 5